Anesthesiologists, Pain Management Specialist
15 years of experience

15910 Ventura Blvd
Suite 1502
Encino, CA 91436
424-235-7129
Locations and availability (4)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

18

Total Reviews

15

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.8823529411765 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.8235294117647 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.8823529411765 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.6666666666667 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7777777777778 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.9375 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 7 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  anthony@yahooo.com  |  show details
by Anthony on Jun 11th, 2013

Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin is a good anesthesiologist and took great care of my wife when she was under his care. Is very knowledgeable and approachable. Anthony

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Review of Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin  |  show details
by John on Mar 20th, 2013

Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin is a very good anesthetist. I recommend him for his great patient care.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Review of Paramdeep Singh Bhasin  |  show details
by Susan on Mar 12th, 2013

Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin is a very good anesthesist. His advice was sound and Ii do recommend him highly. Susan

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Review of Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin  |  show details
by RG on Mar 5th, 2013

Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin is a competent doctor with great skills. Gives good advice and is highly recommended. Was late for my appointment as my flight got delayed at Los Angeles Airport and he was very patient and understanding. Has great clinical skills and access to a good hospital network.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Tony on Feb 18th, 2013

Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin is a very accomplised anesthesist. His advice was very sound and he s hghly recommended. Tony

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Review of Dr. Paramdeep Singh Bhasin MD  |  show details
by Angelina on Feb 18th, 2013

Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin is a very good Anesthetist and was recommended to us by a friend. We had flown in from SFO Airport to see him and he was very patient despite delays at our end. Is a competent doctor who takes great care of his patients. Angelina

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Anne on Feb 17th, 2013

Dr Paramdeep S Bhasin is a very good anesthesist. His patient care is superb.. Very good doctor. Anne

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Michael on Feb 16th, 2013

Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin is a very good anesthesiologist and took great care of my son. Is very knowledgeable and approachable. Michael

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Recommendation  |  show details
by Harry on Feb 15th, 2013

Recommend Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin as a anesthetist. His understanding of a patient's mind really impressed me. Highly recommended for his great medical knowledge. Harry

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Review  |  show details
by Roger on Feb 14th, 2013

Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin is a good anesthesiologist and took great care of my son. Is very knowledgeable and approachable. Roger

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Rory on Feb 13th, 2013

Recommend Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin as a anesthetist. His understanding of a patient's mind really impressed me. Highly recommended for his great medical knowledge. Rory

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Highly Recommended  |  show details
by Joanna on Feb 13th, 2013

Dr Paramdeep is a competent doctor with great skills. Gives good advice and is highly recommended.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 12th, 2013

Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin is a very good anesthetist . He gives excellent advice on the alternate options for anesthesia and is very patient . Keep it up Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor  |  show details
by Tony on Feb 12th, 2013

Dr Paramdeep Singh Bhasin is a very competent doctor with good skills. He treated us well and gave us good advice when I had rushed in to meet him from Los Angeles Airport. Tony

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Gagandeep Singh, RCP  |  show details
Aug 15th, 2011

Great physician! Would recommend him to everyone seeking personalized one-on-one care!

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse