Dr. Paramjeet Gill MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gill was an excellent surgeon and very attentive to my needs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
Only saw PA on first visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
My spouse and I took of work for my first visit with Dr. Gill. We were both surprised to not see the Dr, only the PA. Not a great first visit impression.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My knee replacement went very well. I felt very well prepared in terms of what to to expect from the surgery and felt that all of my concerns were addressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
worth it!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and knowledgeable. Patient with me and answered all my questions. Never rushed me into a decision about surgery. He encouraged me to seek second opinions before making a decision. Surgery was a great success- I wish I hadn't waited so long!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have given up on follow up appointments with Dr. Gill. I have been to him three times for post op follow ups and have had to wait a total over 6 hours combined for these appointments. Three hours the first time, 1 hour the 2nd, and 2 hours today before cancelling the appointment and walking out. Maybe they don't realize our time is valuable too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2009
Edwin Burney
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is excellent, recovery period is very short, Driving car after 1 week, very little pain the first 2 weeks.Waiting for appointment to have other knee done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gill is excellent. He always greets a patient with a handshake and ends the visit with a handshake. He makes you feel that he cares and answers all questions in terms a lay person can understand. I had a great knee replacement experience. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2008
Impressed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Impressed by his professionalism and demeanor, and by the thorough exam he performed. He has an excellent reputation in the valley. Wait was substantial, but I felt he was worth the wait. Look forward to the surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paramjeet Gill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

Doctor

Dr. David Taylor

46 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Simons

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Thaxter

28 years experience

4.6 of 5