ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paramjeet Gill Is this you?
  • 14
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paramjeet Gill?


25 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

His staff is disorganized regarding after surgery treatment. Failed to treat infection properly. Did a partial replacement opposing the direction of the infectious disease dr. Then failed to treat knee properly on third operation inserting concrete antibiotic disk so that he could not remove the disk and insert a knee replacement devise. His stalling and putting off the correct surgery had me living in pain for over one year. He is not a trustworthy individual. The worst dr you can get
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Dr. Gill was an excellent surgeon and very attentive to my needs!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Only saw PA on first visit

My spouse and I took of work for my first visit with Dr. Gill. We were both surprised to not see the Dr, only the PA. Not a great first visit impression.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2011

My knee replacement went very well. I felt very well prepared in terms of what to to expect from the surgery and felt that all of my concerns were addressed.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

worth it!

Very professional and knowledgeable. Patient with me and answered all my questions. Never rushed me into a decision about surgery. He encouraged me to seek second opinions before making a decision. Surgery was a great success- I wish I hadn't waited so long!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Have given up on follow up appointments with Dr. Gill. I have been to him three times for post op follow ups and have had to wait a total over 6 hours combined for these appointments. Three hours the first time, 1 hour the 2nd, and 2 hours today before cancelling the appointment and walking out. Maybe they don't realize our time is valuable too.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2009

Edwin Burney

This Doctor is excellent, recovery period is very short, Driving car after 1 week, very little pain the first 2 weeks.Waiting for appointment to have other knee done.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2008

Dr. Gill is excellent. He always greets a patient with a handshake and ends the visit with a handshake. He makes you feel that he cares and answers all questions in terms a lay person can understand. I had a great knee replacement experience. Thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2008

Impressed

Impressed by his professionalism and demeanor, and by the thorough exam he performed. He has an excellent reputation in the valley. Wait was substantial, but I felt he was worth the wait. Look forward to the surgery!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paramjeet Gill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Julia Lee

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Michele Schulz

    Dr. Michele Schulz

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    25
  • Dr. Matthew Simons

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    4