ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paramjeet Kochhar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paramjeet Kochhar?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Excellent pediatric physician. Down to earth, humble, smart. Spends time to educate

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctors experience ever!

Posted on April 26th, 2014

Waited an hour and a half to see doctor - who didn't even know she was so far behind! Didn't bother to read my daughters medical history and prescribed her a medication that she's allergic to, even after I mentioned the allergy! After filing a formal complaint, she turned everything around to be MY fault! She accepted no professional responsibility for anything! She is a horrible doctor! Avoid her at all costs!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Practical fellow-mother. I have no complaints at all, and she is the pediatrician of my second child as well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor bed side manners

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

I went once for my 3year old sick daughter. She had high fever and the doctor did not pay much attention to her, got her scared by asking her to come to the table while she was feeling so low and recommended ibuprofen after 10 min visit. My second visit was for my 9 month old son, the doctor did not inquire much, made a diagnosis and gave us a prescription. No discussion at all and did not ask us for a follow up. Both kids were sick when we called and we could not have our regular pediatrician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

quick

Posted on April 6th, 2010

Dr. Kochhar was quick, to the point and well caring. Her assistant Bill really made me feel as if him and her were in sync and on the same page. He was quick to fix an error she made on my prescription and sent me on my way happy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paramjeet Kochhar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.