The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paramjeet Singh Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paramjeet Singh?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

I think she is a great dr, she makes me feel comfortable and she Is very caring and nice. One of the down falls is the wait to be seen and trying to get a hold of her when they page her it does take a while to hear back. Overall i do really like her for my sons pediatrican!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Absolutely The Worst

I don't understand how this dr could have any patients. She never responds to her pages, so if your child is sick after hours don't bother trying to have her paged because she will not call you back. And all that they do is have the nurses or whatever they are vaccinate your child with all types of shots.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

my kids have been seeing dr.singh since they were born i have never had any problems getting a appointment with them she is alwaYS NICE and caring she even says sorry before giving my daughter shots as far as the staff goes they are mainly student out school so they are never there long enought to remember them. the only problem is the waiting time but that is understandable she takes her time with each indivual child

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Doctor should be Human first

first of all when you call a doctor office he or should at least ask about the baby condition,unfortunatley parmajeet singh first word was i charge 185$ dollars to see the baby.i think thats explain it all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paramjeet Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bolingbrook, IL.

  • Dr. Sarah Khan

    Pediatrics

    Bolingbrook, IL 0.14 mi

  • Dr. Mohammad Khan

    Pediatrics

    Bolingbrook, IL 0.14 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Emilio Cabana

    Dr. Emilio Cabana

    Pediatrics

    Bolingbrook, IL 0.19 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    50