The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paraskos Araouzos Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paraskos Araouzos?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

excellent

came in with two complaints and a third medical issue. he addressed all of them. wonderful bedside manner, attentive and answered all my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Outstanding doctor and office staff!!!!

When I first saw Dr. Perry, I was frustrated and nervous, because I had been having a hard time finding a good doctor. I had a lot of issues going on that I needed treatment for. He and all the staff were outstanding! They were friendly, caring, and went way out of their way to help me. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

Dr. Perry is clinically excellent, and has the all-to-rare skill of really listening to his patients. Highly recommend his practice for both adults and children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2009

Personal Attention

Personal, efficient, professional, caring

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2008

Inexperience Shows

More interested in typing notes in his computer than establishing a doctor patient relationship. Failed to review my records before jumping to conclusions about previous treatments. Disparaged my previous doctor who had just retired.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

June 5th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paraskos Araouzos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, NY.

  • Mark McConn

    Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, NY

    4.5
    (37)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Aaron Garber

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Andrew Hathaway

    Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    9