ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parchelle Connally Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parchelle Connally?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parchelle Connally?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

I would never recommend this dr to anyone. She is unprofessional , unethical and even abusive on occasion to her patients and staff. She misdiagnoses then refuses to accept she may be wrong.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Spectacular! Put me at ease about my pain and any other concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Very good Doctor & Careing

I have always been very pleased with Dr. Connally. She was always very pleasant, professional & caring. I saw her every 3 months, as the law requires for the types of medicines I was perscriped. She was always offering & explaining different types of mrdicines, doses & alternatives. She always answered any questions, without being condescending. I had her as myPain Management doctor for 6 years. I wish she still had her practice in this area. I would surely still be seeing her & would highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Rude and arrogant doctor

Almost impossible to contact. Won't renew refills without office visit. Treats patients with a great deal of disrespect. Makes it impossible to get refills on time and then becomes angry if you run out of medication. Very unpleasant experience.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

unacceptable

did not keep accurate records; very opinionated with little justification, talked down to the patient and always on her way to something more important than the visit

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parchelle Connally is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Frederick Yilling

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Justin Alexander

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Atlanta, GA 0.31 mi

  • Dr. Clemenceau Lopes

    General Surgery, Pain Management

    Atlanta, GA 0.72 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52