Dr. Parendra Banker MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Humble, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.5)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
A doctor who is concerned about your health.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended. Dr. Banker is competent and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2013
A lifetime of excellence
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm 54 and started seeing Dr Banker when I was 23. Then and now he has been a God send. He has taken care of my whole family. I trust him with my life and have sent many patients to him. Many doctors could learn from this humble man. ALWAYS there ALWAYS gentle and kind. Heaven has a place for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Too Busy
Wait time
5 minutes
Called him this morning and hes too busy to see any new patents even one that been in and out of the emergency room twice in the past two days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Banker is very thorough and knowledgable. He has an Excellent staff. I felt very comfortable in his care. He understood the pain I was going through. I would highly recommend him!! He was highly recommended to me by another doctor who saw him as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2011
One of My Favorite Doctors
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Banker has been my Gastro doctor for the last 10 years and I have always felt comfortable and confident with him and his staff. They are always caring, friendly and knowledgeable. He has had 2 of his staff members ever since I started seeing him, which says alot about the doctor in my opinion. All the nurses at the hospital he uses sing his praises every time I have a procedure or test done. A very satisfied patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
Satisfied patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Banker is an excellent/knowledgeable gastroenterologist. I've been going to him for at least 8 years. He's very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Banker has institued a new Medicare policy. You must pay your medicare upfront yourself and file for a rebate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Parendra Banker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Humble, TX.