ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Paresh Shah Is this you?
  • 17
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Paresh Shah?


37 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

I went for an initial surgical consultation. He spent his time with me and answered all my concerns. There was no rush to make critical decisions on the spot. In fact, he recommended I think about everything and come back in a month.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Met with Dr Shah for consultation and he and his staff were extremely courteous. Dr. Shah spent considerable time with me explaining my condition and options for surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

He saved my life.! He is a brilliant surgeon, and is highly regarded by the hospital staff , from doctors, to nurses, to nurses assistants, to medical students.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

This was my first surgical experience and the care provided by Dr. Shah and his team were way and above what I could have expected. They were courteous and considerate every step of the way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Paresh Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Anna Kundel

    General Surgery

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9
  • Dr Kepal Patel

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    21
  • Dr Daniel Roses

    Dr Daniel Roses

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    48