Dr. Paresh Limaye MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology East Hartford, CT

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2017
brand new mommy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Limaye is the most professional , intelligent , excellent ,attentive Doctor you will ever meet. as a women with multiple miscarriages and finally ivf pregnancy, which was a risk pregnancy I was petrified until I meet Dr Limaye. At first I was with another OBGYN who discovered there is a risk to my pregnancy and without explaining it full to me , he sent me home to waited out. I immediately seek Dr Limaye to take over my case, and in 2 days I had 2 ultrasound done and all the test repeated , and full explanation what kind of a risk my pregnancy has , and the plan we will follow with it . Trout out my pregnancy DR Limeye was 100% with me, I called him almost every day , I was in his office always , he was wonderful, empathetic, courteous, attentive, professional, a true Doctor Who knows his profession inside out. I had to be induce because health complication , and Dr Limaye was right on it, He got the test done, Did everything necessary , pulling me out of work, watching over me , sending me on time to the hospital to be induced , And was with me all the way till he delivered a natural way my little boy well and healthy. Thank god, and after the birth his care continued , he is a doctor in every meaning of the word "Doctor". HE is Excellent. and that is a understatement. there is no word to fully describe Dr Limaye and the care he provides, But excellent is at least I can say about Dr Limaye. God willing I have one more baby , rest a sure he is/ and he will be the Doctor to deliver my baby. Thank you Dr Limaye.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my dr and had great experince. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very knowledgeable doctor and expert in what he does. I trust him totally. I highly recommend him. Staff is friendly and excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
Really compassionate doctor
Before going to Dr Limaye, I was a patient with another Indian male gynecologist in Manchester ECHN where I had a really bad experience. Dr Limaye is a very kind and compassionate doctor. He has good knowledge and he understands patient's problems quickly. I do not know why I can see just four stars here to review this doctor. There is no place to give a fifth star. Although, I would give him ten stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor ever!! great staff very Professional, nice an educated!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
My Doctor of 5 Years+!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Limaye has been my doctor for over 5 years and I do not plan on changing that anytime soon. He has delivered two of my children and will be delivering one more within a couple months. Along with his staff they make appointments and follow-ups very easy and quite comfortable. I recommended Dr. Limaye to every female in my family as well s close friends and they all are very much satisfied with his work too! I thank him and his staff for excellent professionalism!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
the best most caring doctor ever!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am patient of Dr.Limaye he had just delivered my beautiful baby girl what a blessing. After 6 long years thought I couldn't have kids and with a helpful caring doctor it was possible. Thanks doc for everything.

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Dr. Lamaye
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is the best!!. EVER, I was having problems having a baby and Dr. lamaye was the only Doctors from many that figure what the problem was. He helped my husband and I with a beautiful baby boy. Tahnk you,and see u soon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paresh Limaye, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near East Hartford, CT.