ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parmjit Aujla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parmjit Aujla?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parmjit Aujla?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

ms

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

excellant

Great physician with excellant bed side manner and have vast knowledge of medicine. More than that, Dr. Aujla have 25 yr. experience in private as well as in hospital practice. He applies his medicine knowldge very well. More than a doctor he is great man and have good heart. Not only he treats the patientt but also teach the pt and whole family about the disease. In my life, I have nevr seen doctor like Dr. P.S.Aujla.God bless him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

In my openion Dr. P.S.Aujla never consider himself ONLY A DOCTOR , Rather He thinks he is just a human like others. THIS IS HIS BIGEST QUALITY and every doctor do not have this quality ( Thinkinking himself a human And put himself in pt's spot& and a Patient in HIS CHAIR) He mentened to me " ihave two families ; ONE at home AND Second one is in tis office7 the hospital. In fect Dr. Aujla spends more time with second family that's why every one loves him. He not only treats the patient but also teaches the patient about his disease ,it's Diagnosis , treatments, complications on long run.as well as medication side effects.He alwayse ask for PREVENTION AND Early Diagnosis for better outcomes. All my family members , my co-workers ( who have pickked him thair PMD too) as well as myself loves DR. Aujla, Respects him and wish HIM a long healthy life, SO THAT HE CAN CONTINUE SERVING THE COMMUNITY >

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2008

Dr. Aujla is young handsome with very pleasent nature. Alwayse have a winning smile on his face. Dr. Aujla, has vast knowledge of his subject ; Medicine. his bed side manners are unforgetable. You will not feel any difernt other than your family member in his office. He spends more than any doctor,I met in my last 50 years. His way of asking question ,make you unfolding everything ,even if want to tell any one. So I will only about Dr. Aujla, " Dr.Parmjit S. Aujla is angel, God send on earth to serve community, specially for me"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

3.7 Rating

December 11th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parmjit Aujla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bladensburg, MD.

  • Dr. Pragna Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Bladensburg, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Vicken Poochikian

    Internal Medicine

    Bladensburg, MD 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Asghar Shaigany

    Dr. Asghar Shaigany

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Bladensburg, MD 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    46