Dr. Parry Moore MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Ellicott City, MD

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I,as well as my children have been patients of Dr Moore for more than 35 years. We have found him to be very caring, knowledgeable and dedicated to our care. We highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with Dr. Moore for years. Excellent physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2013
Great M.D.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Parry Moore for over 25 years. He is thorough and caring. Though he has a busy practice, when I had a minor emergency he spoke with me on the phone immediately, gave me an immediate appointment, and saw me without delay. Recommend him highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2011
Best Doctor I Know
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moore is extremely good at what he does. I have been his patient for many years, and he genuinely seems to care for me and my well-being. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Moore, especially if you have an issue that other doctors have failed to diagnose. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Veery Thorough
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Moore fo4 15 years and have been oompletely satisfied with him. He is very thorough in ordering the tests that are necessary to determine exactly what should be done medically.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
All about the money
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is very clear that Dr. Moore's primary focus is on making money, not on his patients. Appt times with him are typically 15 minutes maximum, fine for healthy patients, but really how many people go to see their doctor when they aren't sick? The entire practice seems to care very little about helping patients - very disappointing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Parry Moore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ellicott City, MD.