ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parry Moore Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parry Moore?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

My wife and I,as well as my children have been patients of Dr Moore for more than 35 years. We have found him to be very caring, knowledgeable and dedicated to our care. We highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Been with Dr. Moore for years. Excellent physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2013

Great M.D.

I have been seeing Parry Moore for over 25 years. He is thorough and caring. Though he has a busy practice, when I had a minor emergency he spoke with me on the phone immediately, gave me an immediate appointment, and saw me without delay. Recommend him highly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2011

Best Doctor I Know

Dr. Moore is extremely good at what he does. I have been his patient for many years, and he genuinely seems to care for me and my well-being. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Moore, especially if you have an issue that other doctors have failed to diagnose. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Veery Thorough

I have been with Dr. Moore fo4 15 years and have been oompletely satisfied with him. He is very thorough in ordering the tests that are necessary to determine exactly what should be done medically.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

All about the money

It is very clear that Dr. Moore's primary focus is on making money, not on his patients. Appt times with him are typically 15 minutes maximum, fine for healthy patients, but really how many people go to see their doctor when they aren't sick? The entire practice seems to care very little about helping patients - very disappointing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

2.3 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parry Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ellicott City, MD.

  • Dr. Jyothi Rao-Mahadevia

    Internal Medicine

    Ellicott City, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Martin Engelhardt

    Dr. Martin Engelhardt

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Ellicott City, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Thomas Lang

    Dr. Thomas Lang

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Ellicott City, MD 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    24