ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Partha Nandi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Partha Nandi?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.2 min

Showing 55 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Finally a doctor that takes the time to listen, help and follow up!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

Caring, compassionate and congenial!

Dr. Nandi genuinely cares about his patients and be made me feel important. He not only helped me with my stomach issues but he also makes me laugh! I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

Appointments

Dr. Nandi is extremely good at what he does and wants to help as many people as possible. I've only met him once, but it was obvious. I would suggest making sure you don't expect him to be on time for your appointment. Once you have his ear, he will not rush through the visit. Because of this, the person after you will have to wait longer. You'll have to choose if your time or your health is more important. As far as my personal case... I have seen too many doctors in the last few years to count and medical record staff uses a hand dolly to move mine around. Dr. Nandi has taken up my case and is making quick progress that I have been looking for.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2010

Genuine, caring, empathetic, compassionate, and professional

I have the utmost confidence in this Dr. From the very first appointment, he never made me feel rushed or uncomfortable.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2010

Medical care

Dr. Nandi does not stop looking for what is causing your illness and how to make you better. He cares about how you are feeling.He makes sure you come back in a set time to keep track of your progress.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Partha Nandi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Akhil Gulati

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Michael Doyle

    Dr. Michael Doyle

    Internal Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    36
  • Dr. John Bonema

    Internal Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    30