The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Partha Nandi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 29
  • 8
  • 10
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Partha Nandi?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Finally a doctor that takes the time to listen, help and follow up!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, compassionate and congenial!

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Dr. Nandi genuinely cares about his patients and be made me feel important. He not only helped me with my stomach issues but he also makes me laugh! I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointments

Posted on September 13th, 2013

Dr. Nandi is extremely good at what he does and wants to help as many people as possible. I've only met him once, but it was obvious. I would suggest making sure you don't expect him to be on time for your appointment. Once you have his ear, he will not rush through the visit. Because of this, the person after you will have to wait longer. You'll have to choose if your time or your health is more important. As far as my personal case... I have seen too many doctors in the last few years to count and medical record staff uses a hand dolly to move mine around. Dr. Nandi has taken up my case and is making quick progress that I have been looking for.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Genuine, caring, empathetic, compassionate, and professional

Posted on December 29th, 2010

I have the utmost confidence in this Dr. From the very first appointment, he never made me feel rushed or uncomfortable.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical care

Posted on May 8th, 2010

Dr. Nandi does not stop looking for what is causing your illness and how to make you better. He cares about how you are feeling.He makes sure you come back in a set time to keep track of your progress .

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Partha Nandi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macomb, MI.