ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parul Goyal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parul Goyal?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parul Goyal?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

The best in CNY!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Great service

Dr Goyal provided outstanding care and I didn't have to wait at all to be seen!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

very very good doctor. best i ever dealt with

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Dr. Goyal is the best. My friends went to him and they were extremely satisfied. I traveled from thr Utica area and it was qell worth the trip. I am a very picky person and he passed with dlying colors period.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

I had nasal polyp surgery with Dr. Goyal. The procedure and recovery went very well. It was my second nasal polyp surgery and the first time it was with a different Dr. The whole process with Dr. Goyal was 100% better and I have strongly recommended him to others who are in need of nasal surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

First appointment was a very good experience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

highly recommended

I went to Dr. Goyal with a terrible sinus infection that another Ent physician was unable to resolve with surgery.. I was in misery and a week later Dr. Goyal performed sinus surgery on me. (The correct surgery) It was a complete success and resolved the problem. He is definitely the guy to go to if you have sinusitus.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

I went to Dr. Goyal for a second opinion, after being turned down by another ENT-type doctor because he did not want to comment about my first doctor's actions. I would need a day to write my prior experience, but suffice it to say that Dr. Goyal is the BEST! Everything about my experience with him and his staff was top notch. Surgery was not recommended for me at this time, however, he pointed me in the right direction and I feel 150% better than I did. Should I ever need sinus care in the future, I know EXACTLY who to go to. This doctor is absolutely outstanding!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Overall Good Doctor

Very pleasant, professional, & thorough. Assisted alongside another doctor for an unsuccessful, unnecessary endoscopic procedure that I had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2008

Dr. Goyal

Dr. Goyla operated on my nose 2 years ago. He was excellent in every way!! I HIGHLY recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parul Goyal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Syracuse, NY.

  • Dr. Douglas Halliday

    Dr. Douglas Halliday

    Otolaryngology

    Syracuse, NY 0.98 mi

    2.7
    (46)
  • Dr. Harold Small

    Otolaryngology

    Syracuse, NY 1.20 mi

    56
  • Dr. William Harmand

    Otolaryngology

    Syracuse, NY 1.23 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    41