ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parul Goyal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.6
  • 28
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parul Goyal?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Highly recommended

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Not only was my surgery a huge success, but every appointment was on time with no waiting. If only every doctor could be so customer friendly. The doctor and his staff are extremely warm and friendly. Best doctor experience ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Dr Goyal, Eileen and Morgan are fantastic. From the first visit, the surgery, to the last visit, the results, the care, customer service, efficiency, caring and concern are outstanding. I cannot thank you enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

The best in CNY!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great service

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Dr Goyal provided outstanding care and I didn't have to wait at all to be seen!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

very very good doctor. best i ever dealt with

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Dr. Goyal is the best. My friends went to him and they were extremely satisfied. I traveled from thr Utica area and it was qell worth the trip. I am a very picky person and he passed with dlying colors period.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

I had nasal polyp surgery with Dr. Goyal. The procedure and recovery went very well. It was my second nasal polyp surgery and the first time it was with a different Dr. The whole process with Dr. Goyal was 100% better and I have strongly recommended him to others who are in need of nasal surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

First appointment was a very good experience

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommended

Posted on February 18th, 2015

I went to Dr. Goyal with a terrible sinus infection that another Ent physician was unable to resolve with surgery.. I was in misery and a week later Dr. Goyal performed sinus surgery on me. (The correct surgery) It was a complete success and resolved the problem. He is definitely the guy to go to if you have sinusitus.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2014

I went to Dr. Goyal for a second opinion, after being turned down by another ENT-type doctor because he did not want to comment about my first doctor's actions. I would need a day to write my prior experience, but suffice it to say that Dr. Goyal is the BEST! Everything about my experience with him and his staff was top notch. Surgery was not recommended for me at this time, however, he pointed me in the right direction and I feel 150% better than I did. Should I ever need sinus care in the future, I know EXACTLY who to go to. This doctor is absolutely outstanding!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall Good Doctor

Posted on March 19th, 2010

Very pleasant, professional, & thorough. Assisted alongside another doctor for an unsuccessful, unnecessary endoscopic procedure that I had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Goyal

Posted on September 1st, 2008

Dr. Goyla operated on my nose 2 years ago. He was excellent in every way!! I HIGHLY recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parul Goyal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Syracuse, NY.