Dr. Parul Pal MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    16%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very professional and caring as it her staff. Outstanding team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
The Best
So very pleased I was referred to Dr Pal. I had been going to a clinic where I had to wait up to three hours for a scheduled appointment. I feel like I'm visiting a friend when I see her on my frequent appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pal has been my husband's Dr for the last tow years. She is a doctor of "EXCELLENCE" She is caring and very thorough doctor. I would recommend her has top notch in her field. Prior to having her my husband was attending McGruder Institute and I have to say, they allowed an advancement of his Glaucoma condition which is unreversable!! WE wouldn't change Dr Pal for anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Amazing Physician & Human Being
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without doubt, Dr. Pal is the most amazing physician of all time. Incredible personality and professionalism rolled into one. If I had a dream, she would be my physician for everything and anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This eye doctor is the best you could ever have! She is really nice and personable and spends time with you. She is also very thorough and considers your overall health in relation to your eye health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Dr. Pal is the best eye Dr. ever!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Pal today for problems with dry eyes, red eyes and allergies, probably due to thyroid disease. My previous Dr. was very good but was not able to help me with these issues after several visits. Her knowledge and professionalism was superior. She was also really nice. I was so glad that I went to her, I am just starting my treatment and I feel confident that if I have anything else going on with my eyes I have found the perfect place!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Trust and Integrity
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pal has extremely high regard for her patients. Not only does she treat, but she educates in simple, easy to understand language. Her office staff is competant and efficient. She is someone I trust with my eyesight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2011
She saved my eye
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can see again after many years of poor vision.Thank you Dr. Pal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pal may have saved my life by diagnosing hardening of my eye arteries. She recommended that I check out my heart also. I had a blocked heart artery too. Dr Pal takes time to do an exam, explains everything well, and is very caring. I have recommended her to all my friends and family.

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Project Manager
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Pal is incredible. I have seen many doctors due to my illness and had good opinions; however Dr Pal exceeds my expectations to a level that I have also referred my entire family to her and even paid for family members that did not have insurance that she took. She is amazing and defintely worth you time and money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2009
office staff is the worst
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
office manager specifically has no respect for Dr. Pal's patients. Don't expect to ever reschedule your appointment they will hang up on you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Parul Pal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.