The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parul Pal Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parul Pal?


19 Ratings with 11 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

She is very professional and caring as it her staff. Outstanding team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

The Best

So very pleased I was referred to Dr Pal. I had been going to a clinic where I had to wait up to three hours for a scheduled appointment. I feel like I'm visiting a friend when I see her on my frequent appointments.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Dr. Pal has been my husband's Dr for the last tow years. She is a doctor of "EXCELLENCE" She is caring and very thorough doctor. I would recommend her has top notch in her field. Prior to having her my husband was attending McGruder Institute and I have to say, they allowed an advancement of his Glaucoma condition which is unreversable!! WE wouldn't change Dr Pal for anything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Amazing Physician & Human Being

Without doubt, Dr. Pal is the most amazing physician of all time. Incredible personality and professionalism rolled into one. If I had a dream, she would be my physician for everything and anything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

This eye doctor is the best you could ever have! She is really nice and personable and spends time with you. She is also very thorough and considers your overall health in relation to your eye health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

Dr. Pal is the best eye Dr. ever!

I went to Dr. Pal today for problems with dry eyes, red eyes and allergies, probably due to thyroid disease. My previous Dr. was very good but was not able to help me with these issues after several visits. Her knowledge and professionalism was superior. She was also really nice. I was so glad that I went to her, I am just starting my treatment and I feel confident that if I have anything else going on with my eyes I have found the perfect place!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

Trust and Integrity

Dr. Pal has extremely high regard for her patients. Not only does she treat, but she educates in simple, easy to understand language. Her office staff is competant and efficient. She is someone I trust with my eyesight.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

She saved my eye

I can see again after many years of poor vision.Thank you Dr. Pal.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2010

Dr Pal may have saved my life by diagnosing hardening of my eye arteries. She recommended that I check out my heart also. I had a blocked heart artery too. Dr Pal takes time to do an exam, explains everything well, and is very caring. I have recommended her to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Project Manager

Dr Pal is incredible. I have seen many doctors due to my illness and had good opinions; however Dr Pal exceeds my expectations to a level that I have also referred my entire family to her and even paid for family members that did not have insurance that she took. She is amazing and defintely worth you time and money.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 23rd, 2009

office staff is the worst

office manager specifically has no respect for Dr. Pal's patients. Don't expect to ever reschedule your appointment they will hang up on you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parul Pal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. John Beneke

    Dr. John Beneke

    Ophthalmology

    Orlando, FL 0.51 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Nader Moinfar

    Dr. Nader Moinfar

    Ophthalmology

    Orlando, FL 0.51 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    23
  • Dr. Shalesh Kaushal

    Ophthalmology

    Orlando, FL 0.51 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    29