The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parul Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parul Shah?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

very experienced doctor. Have gone to her for a long time

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

a very experienced and caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Dr. Shah is an extremely knowledgable and caring doctor. The only reason you have a wait time with her is because she takes the time with each and every patient to get to know you and your concerns about your health. She will call and visit you any time day or night. She will remember you and your health issues throughout your time with her. She is a great PCP and will coordinate your health concerns with all the other doctors/specialists you are seeing. That gives you 1 doctor with a total overview of you and your health. Super important if you see multiple doctors. She has been our family doctor for 11 years and we wouldn't have it any other way!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad service all around.

Posted on January 15th, 2015

bad service of staff don't go to this office

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2012

I think she is the best, cannot say anything bad about her or her office

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional in caring, taking time to understand problem

Posted on April 19th, 2011

Dr is exceptional in service, promptness and thorough knowledge of the field. Very helpful sincere and helpful all the time. I would recommend to all

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2010

she is a great DR.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horid

Posted on August 13th, 2010

Bad service all around. The changed my apointment last made a year before to a different time the day before and denied me after I drove the 40 min when it wasnt possible to get off work. My perscription expired and was hung up on when I wanted to speak to the dr. about getting it filled 4 days before my RE-scheduled appointment on another day off work. Very rude, the front desk lady will filp personalities while still on the phone.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2009

Dr. Shah is very conscientious. Staff can be a little more polite but w/ phones constantly ringing they sometimes put you on hold a little too long. Dr. Shah is very thorough and caring. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

avoid this doctor

Posted on August 6th, 2008

The dr.Shah is always late at least one hour for each appointment. it even happened a few times that she didn't show up and her staff didn't call to cancel the appointment. She is not capable of diagnosing anything more complicated than a mild cold. Stay away from this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parul Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Missouri City, TX.