ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parveen Khanna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parveen Khanna?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Great Doctor

Great doctor. Takes time to talk to you. I always feel well taken care of .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

AWESOME CARDIOLOGIST

Dr. Khanna is an excellent doctor. I had a heart attack in 1997 and he has been very thorough with my health. As far as I am concerned he has kept me healthy and alive since 1997. He is very good at what he does and will follow up on any chance that there is something going on inside your heart. He prescribed the right amount of medications and is very high on physical exercise which is the key to a good healthy heart. Thank you Dr. Khanna for doing an awesome job keeping me healthy. My only regret right now is that I had to give you up as my doctor only because I have moved out of state.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

waited too long in wait room.early appt shouldn't have to wait 30 mins when appts start at 9am. every 3 mos i'm in there i get same diagnosis.which is fine,but i think my appts should be twice a year instead of 4,especially since i get same diagnosis ,and my insurer will be paying about $ 299.00 for a bp check!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

An awesome Cardiologist.

I have had Dr. Khanna since my heart attack in 1997. I have trusted this doctor with my life and he has kept me in excellent health because he is very thorough in his medical awareness with my heart condition. He does not wait or fool around with anything. I would highly recommend Dr. Khanna to anyone that has heart problem concerns. The best of the best. Thank you Dr. Khanna for keeping me in excellent health all these years from 1997 until present day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

my only complaint about the office is that if you have an early morning appointment (9am or earlier) and something happens and you can not make the appointment, no one answers the phone before 10am even though the office "opens" at 9am. There is not even a place to leave a message and I find this very annoying.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Seriously consider using Dr. Khanna as your own

Dr. Khanna is a busy person, but I've never felt rushed while with him. He's very easy to talk to & will explain anything I ask of him. His staff is always pleasant & my appointments are right on time or extremely close to it. A person can be judged by the company they keep;it's comforting to see that he maintains the same people around him. The best way to know your doctor is by experiencing how comfortable & happy his staff is and the years have shown that they really are glad to work with him. I really recommend Dr. Khanna if you need a cardiologist. :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parveen Khanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, CT.

  • Dr. Joseph Mitchel

    Dr. Joseph Mitchel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Manchester, CT 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    30
  • Dr. Jayaram Radhakrishnan

    Dr. Jayaram Radhakrishnan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Medical Genetics

    Manchester, CT 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Venkateswara Narla

    Dr. Venkateswara Narla

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Manchester, CT 0 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    38