The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parveen Khanna Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parveen Khanna?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Great doctor. Takes time to talk to you. I always feel well taken care of .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME CARDIOLOGIST

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Dr. Khanna is an excellent doctor. I had a heart attack in 1997 and he has been very thorough with my health. As far as I am concerned he has kept me healthy and alive since 1997. He is very good at what he does and will follow up on any chance that there is something going on inside your heart. He prescribed the right amount of medications and is very high on physical exercise which is the key to a good healthy heart. Thank you Dr. Khanna for doing an awesome job keeping me healthy. My only regret right now is that I had to give you up as my doctor only because I have moved out of state.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

waited too long in wait room.early appt shouldn't have to wait 30 mins when appts start at 9am. every 3 mos i'm in there i get same diagnosis.which is fine,but i think my appts should be twice a year instead of 4,especially since i get same diagnosis ,and my insurer will be paying about $ 299.00 for a bp check!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An awesome Cardiologist.

Posted on March 4th, 2015

I have had Dr. Khanna since my heart attack in 1997. I have trusted this doctor with my life and he has kept me in excellent health because he is very thorough in his medical awareness with my heart condition. He does not wait or fool around with anything. I would highly recommend Dr. Khanna to anyone that has heart problem concerns. The best of the best. Thank you Dr. Khanna for keeping me in excellent health all these years from 1997 until present day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

my only complaint about the office is that if you have an early morning appointment (9am or earlier) and something happens and you can not make the appointment, no one answers the phone before 10am even though the office "opens" at 9am. There is not even a place to leave a message and I find this very annoying.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seriously consider using Dr. Khanna as your own

Posted on January 16th, 2012

Dr. Khanna is a busy person, but I've never felt rushed while with him. He's very easy to talk to & will explain anything I ask of him. His staff is always pleasant & my appointments are right on time or extremely close to it. A person can be judged by the company they keep;it's comforting to see that he maintains the same people around him. The best way to know your doctor is by experiencing how comfortable & happy his staff is and the years have shown that they really are glad to work with him. I really recommend Dr. Khanna if you need a cardiologist. :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parveen Khanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, CT.