ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Parvinderjit Khanuja Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parvinderjit Khanuja?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Parvinderjit Khanuja?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Have complete confidence in Dr. Khanuja. He has treated my husband as well for the past 13 years. He explains until we completely understand. We would highly recommend Dr. Khanuja.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

This is the kind of doctor you always hope you will find. If tears could talk, I would have the words to express how good he is. Technically and personally.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Awesome doctor - very professional and thorough. I felt very comfortable the entire time and the whole building was so kind to me wife and I.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Parvinderjit Khanuja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Sujith Kalmadi

    Dr. Sujith Kalmadi

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (26)
    24
  • Dr. Mikhail Shtivelband

    Dr. Mikhail Shtivelband

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    26
  • Dr. Karen Ortiz-Cruz

    Dr. Karen Ortiz-Cruz

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    9