ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pascal Fuchshuber Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pascal Fuchshuber?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

kindest Dr who saved my life w/whipple surgery & hugs & daily care & kindness for my family every day.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2013

I cannot say anything about Dr. Fuchshuber, but his office staff is horrible. I was referred to him, waited months for an appointment and was cancelled. I returned the call but have not received a return call.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

He was determined to save my life and he did

Dr. Fuchshuber is an eminent, highly skilled surgeon who greets his patients with a loving and spiritual touch. I had Stage III stomach cancer and the doctor who diagnosed gave me little hope. On first meeting Dr. Fuchschuber hugged me and said that he would saved me and with his care and skill I am alive today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2012

A GIdoctor, who really cares

If you have a GI cancer then this is the man you want to see. He is a skilled professional, but more than that, this is a Dr who trully cares about YOU. I wouldn't allow any other look after me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pascal Fuchshuber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walnut Creek, CA.

  • Dr. Thomas Macpherson

    General Surgery

    Walnut Creek, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Steven Freshman

    General Surgery

    Walnut Creek, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Kara Riley-Paull

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Walnut Creek, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32