ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pascale Bastien Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pascale Bastien?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pascale Bastien?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

This is the best doctors office I have ever been too! My daughters love it. All the staff are extremely nice and answers all questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

OMG!!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

my daughter and my grandson love Dr.Bastien. My daughter doesn't want to go anywhere else even though she is almost 20. The staff has always been extremely helpful meeting our needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

Excellent Pediatrician

I have been taking my son to Dr. B since he was born. Before my son was born we interviewed pediatricians and she took the time to meet with us and reviewed infant care and infant hospital proceedures. She was excellent. You can talk to her and always get an emergency appt. Excellent, excellent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Monica

Dr. Bastien is great with kids and the parents. Very patient and she always listen to every concern that we have about our kids health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2009

The Best

I have 4 kids and she gives great care to ALL of them, which one is special needs1

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

best pediatrician

very professional and very caring about your child.Her office team are great and makes every visit a pleasant visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2009

Just the best!

Dr. Bastien became my daughter's doctor in the first week of her birth when she had jaundice. For the next seven years we had a great relationship. Dr. Bastien is genuinely caring and the fact that she is small, pretty, and soft-spoken puts children at ease around her. The examination rooms are clean and cheerful, and the staff is all very kind and helpful. We are only leaving her practice because we are moving, otherwise I would stay with her until my daughter became too old to go there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pascale Bastien is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delran, NJ.

  • Dr. Ciana Hayes Maxwell

    Pediatrics

    Riverside, NJ 0.77 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Foreman

    Pediatrics

    Riverside, NJ 0.77 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Angela Harrell

    Pediatrics

    Riverside, NJ 0.77 mi

    2.0
    (2)
    20