The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pasquale Baratta Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pasquale Baratta?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

old time doctor, spends time with you

A great doctor, spends time with you, asks you questions, remembers you and your family, makes you very comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Dr Baratta is the kind of Doctor this country needs a lot more of .Very small practise ,feels like you are a human beeing and not just a number .He goes out of his way to treat you .Our whole family sees him .Very good system with people without insurance ,love it !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Competent and Caring

Dr, Baratta has cared for the medical needs of our family for a number of years. We are so happy he is our doctor as he is very thorough and caring. One couldn't ask for a more qualified physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2008

Excellent Family Doctor

Small practice, but excellent care, knows all patients very well and remembers your issues-like doctors used to be!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2008

my family has been going to Dr. Baratta for years and I highly recommend him. I trust him completely and follow any advise he gives us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pasquale Baratta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Matthews, NC.

  • Dr. Sachin Mody

    Dr. Sachin Mody

    Family Medicine

    Matthews, NC 0.05 mi

    20
  • Dr. Laura Lupton

    Family Medicine

    Matthews, NC 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    16
  • Dr. Theresa Hall

    Family Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 1.49 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21