ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pasquale Masone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pasquale Masone?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.7 Rating

June 21st, 2014

Dr. Masone is the best Doctor out there. He really cares about his patients and goes above and beyond. I'm hoping he NEVER retires; don't know who I'll go to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

RECOMMENDED

soothing, caring, interested, knowlegeable, courteous, patient - everything i had been looking for in a doctor

Wait time
40 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Goes beyond the call of duty

Yes, you do have to wait a little while to see the doc, but he is definately worth the wait. Very thorough during the office visit. What I really appreciate is the follow up with phone calls regarding my health concerns. I've never had a doctor take such personal interest.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 5th, 2010

He has too many patients that he sees, therefore he is unable to focus on just one patient at a time. He is very kind and caring; his staff on the otherhand can be quite rude more times than not. He is a great doctor if you're seeing him for a "common cold".

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pasquale Masone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Elina Trofimovsky

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Mirela Dumitrescu

    Dr. Mirela Dumitrescu

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    30
  • Dr. Christian Heineken

    Dr. Christian Heineken

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Bridgeport, CT 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    36