The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Green Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Green?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Green?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

excellent, knowledgeable, approach to solving my health problems. I requested that he performs as my primary care physician and he accepted.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Great doctor- terrible receptionist should be fired for interfering with patient care. She refuses to take a message for a call back or give appointments if the patient does not give ever detail about why they want to see him. Hello anyone hear of HIPPA! The patient has rights too. I hate to change doctors but I will not tolerate her interference. More than twice now she has stopped me from getting medical care and I have some very serious issues. If Dr. Green chooses to keep her, he will loose even more patients.

Dr. Green is very kind and helpful and listens well. But his receptionist is terrible and should be fired

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Great Doctor/ terrible office

Dr Green is a wonderful Doctor. However, the office is poorly ran. No knowledge of my chart, repeat blood draws, mis scheduling appointments, wasted HOURS without seeing Doctor. Overall, very frustrating experience. I am taking my business elsewhere and hope they can improve upon running their office better for other patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 25th, 2013

Love Dr Green...but not liking the staff

I really like Dr Green...but the staff in place is horrible. They spend more time talking and joking around, then the care of the patients in the office....I will seek out another doctor alto I hate to leave Dr Green...but he must be aware of his staff.....very unprofessional....I have been told many times someone will call me back...never get a call back..I end up going in person to get results..I have sat in the office and watch the girl take a call, and make faces...very rude.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Charges way too much for the services provided !

Will never return to this doctor - was charged over 200 for a strep screen! then sent to collections. Don't mind paying reasonable and customary but really??? I'll tell as many people as possible to not go to this place. Thanks alot.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Awesome doctors

They really care about people best in Tooele. I would recommend them to anyone

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tooele, UT.

  • Dr. Carolyn Forbes

    Family Medicine

    Tooele, UT 0.75 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    22
  • Dr. Daniel Duggleby

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Tooele, UT 0.85 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Matthew Agresta

    Dr. Matthew Agresta

    Hospitalist, Obstetrics, Family Medicine

    Tooele, UT 0.85 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    14