The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pat Romano Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pat Romano?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

Great and attentive doctor

I hate going to the doctor in general and finally found a primary that I was not only comfortable with, but took the time to get to the bottom of any ailment I presented with. I would highly recommend you choose Dr. Romano as your primary!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

This is an experienced doctor that truly cares for his patience.He just saved me from a bad diagnosis by my pulimonary doctor..I have more trust in him than any other doctor..kind ,soft and caring eyes.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Dr Romano good manner and spends time with patient the nursing staff was knowledgeable helpful and courteous

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

After having some problems finding a PCP when mine retired after 30yrs. I came upon Dr Romano. Great Dr. I have been going to him now for a few years. Very attentive. And caring. I am very pleasesed with he and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

A great doctor

I have been a patience of doctor Pat Romano for a few years now. Dr. Romano takes his time to explain my medical conditions and is a man of integrity. Most importantly, I trust what he tells me and appreciate his caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

Great doctor

Dr. Romano has been my family doctor for the past 4 yrs and he has recently changed offices. I would follow him anywhere. He is caring and knowledgeable. I have referred family and friends to him and they are pleased with their care as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2011

Ralph

Great doctor, definitely would recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Bernie

Great doctor, with good attitude and caring toward his patients. Very knowledgeable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 26th, 2009

Dr. Romano has been a fairly good doctor to see. My only complain is his lack of time. My visits to him are always rushed, I feel like I only have a few minutes to tell him what is going on, before he has to move to the next patient. It is a bit concerning, since I am taking few medications that need to be supervised, and I feel that because he is so rushed, he doesn't pays the attention that he needs regarding my meds. I think that he would be a much better doctor, if he had more time to spend with his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pat Romano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newtown Square, PA.

  • Dr. Kevin Walsh

    Dr. Kevin Walsh

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Newtown Square, PA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. David Fox

    Dr. David Fox

    Family Medicine

    Newtown Square, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    29
  • Dr. John Munshower

    Dr. John Munshower

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Newtown Square, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (38)
    26