Dr. Pat Romano DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Newtown Square, PA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Great and attentive doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate going to the doctor in general and finally found a primary that I was not only comfortable with, but took the time to get to the bottom of any ailment I presented with. I would highly recommend you choose Dr. Romano as your primary!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Romano good manner and spends time with patient the nursing staff was knowledgeable helpful and courteous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having some problems finding a PCP when mine retired after 30yrs. I came upon Dr Romano. Great Dr. I have been going to him now for a few years. Very attentive. And caring. I am very pleasesed with he and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
A great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patience of doctor Pat Romano for a few years now. Dr. Romano takes his time to explain my medical conditions and is a man of integrity. Most importantly, I trust what he tells me and appreciate his caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Romano has been my family doctor for the past 4 yrs and he has recently changed offices. I would follow him anywhere. He is caring and knowledgeable. I have referred family and friends to him and they are pleased with their care as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2011
Ralph
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, definitely would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Bernie
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, with good attitude and caring toward his patients. Very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Romano has been a fairly good doctor to see. My only complain is his lack of time. My visits to him are always rushed, I feel like I only have a few minutes to tell him what is going on, before he has to move to the next patient. It is a bit concerning, since I am taking few medications that need to be supervised, and I feel that because he is so rushed, he doesn't pays the attention that he needs regarding my meds. I think that he would be a much better doctor, if he had more time to spend with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
This is an experienced doctor that truly cares for his patience.He just saved me from a bad diagnosis by my pulimonary doctor..I have more trust in him than any other doctor..kind ,soft and caring eyes.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Pat Romano, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newtown Square, PA.