ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patience Reading Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patience Reading?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

n/a

Posted on November 29th, 2016

good job

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad experience

Posted on June 15th, 2016

I read the reviews of this doctor and thought I would be in good hands. Wrong. I don't feel like she listened to me at ALL. She waived away my symptoms and concerns like I was overreacting. I have had these symptoms for 10 months, I know that they are real and a Dr in her office that I saw a couple weeks later saw that as well. I wouldn't see her again if you paid me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on September 8th, 2013

Dr. Reading has been available, affable, and consistent in her treatment of me. She has allayed any fears that I might have some sort of dementia and I have been surprised that OTC Liquid Vit.B has diminished my nerve pain considerably. Her staff is also friendly, helpful and I have never waited for than an hour to hear from them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on November 23rd, 2011

I recommend Dr Reading wholeheartedly. She diagnosed my condition where a string of prior Neurologists had failed to do so. She is caring, attentive, and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2010

Dr. Reading is a wonderful doctor. She's knowledgeable and really takes the time to listen to what's going on with you. Her staff is also excellent. Michelle, the nurse who works with her, is extremely responsive and communication between doctor, nurse, and patient is seamless.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2009

She's a fantastic doctor! She was caring, patient and fixed me (after 2 other neurologists mis-diagnosed).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patience Reading is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.