ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patience Reading Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patience Reading?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patience Reading?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

n/a

good job

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Bad experience

I read the reviews of this doctor and thought I would be in good hands. Wrong. I don't feel like she listened to me at ALL. She waived away my symptoms and concerns like I was overreacting. I have had these symptoms for 10 months, I know that they are real and a Dr in her office that I saw a couple weeks later saw that as well. I wouldn't see her again if you paid me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

Retired

Dr. Reading has been available, affable, and consistent in her treatment of me. She has allayed any fears that I might have some sort of dementia and I have been surprised that OTC Liquid Vit.B has diminished my nerve pain considerably. Her staff is also friendly, helpful and I have never waited for than an hour to hear from them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

The Best

I recommend Dr Reading wholeheartedly. She diagnosed my condition where a string of prior Neurologists had failed to do so. She is caring, attentive, and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Dr. Reading is a wonderful doctor. She's knowledgeable and really takes the time to listen to what's going on with you. Her staff is also excellent. Michelle, the nurse who works with her, is extremely responsive and communication between doctor, nurse, and patient is seamless.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

She's a fantastic doctor! She was caring, patient and fixed me (after 2 other neurologists mis-diagnosed).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patience Reading is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Justin Meuse

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Greg Thaera

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    10
  • Dr. Richard Tallman

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    39