ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrice Michaletz Onody Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrice Michaletz Onody?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrice Michaletz Onody?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Can't say enough about her! She is an amazingly knowledgeable doctor. I have suffered from Crohns desease for at least 40 yrs. I moved here fro NYC 5 years ago and was petrified about not finding a gastroenterologist to take care of me. My primary doctor recommended her and I thank God for that. She is very caring, extremely knowledgeable and very patient, she takes her time when you need to see her. I am very thankful I found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

Great Doctor

I became a patient of Dr. Michaletz-Onody when I lived in Seattle and she practiced there. She and I both moved to Colorado around the same time and I am so glad she did because I wouldn't want to consider going to another gastro. Her staff all love her and anyone who has been a patient of hers that I've talked to feels the same way I do. She's great!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2011

getting an appointment

My only issue with this doctor is that it is next to impossible to come in on an emergency situation and see her, she can book you in with the PA immediately but not her. And I figure that my insurance has to pay for a doctors visit as does my copay, then I should be able to see the doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2009

The best there is!

I have had several procedures with Dr. Michaletz-Onody and she and her staff have always been extremely responsive. I would highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrice Michaletz Onody is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Centennial, CO.

  • Dr. Jehad Barakat

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Centennial, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Alan Aboaf

    Internal Medicine

    Centennial, CO 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    28
  • Dr. Joel Shebowich

    Internal Medicine

    Centennial, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    33