ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrice Staten Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrice Staten?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrice Staten?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

I used to have Dr Hulsen until he didnt except my Ins anymore but because of my medical history, he referred me to her & I LOVE her so far! She's compassionate & VERY patient in listening & trying to resolve the problems & QUICK in doing so. My surgery is the 24th, she's not wasting anymore of my time! And her receptionists(sorry, forgot her name🙄) does a great job at scheduling visits, tests & giving instructions as well. ALSO, returning my keys I left in the waiting room! Lol. Kudos to Dr Staten & staff 😁👍

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Dr Staten is wonderful. My doctor retired and I didn't have a doctor for a couple of years. She was my mothers doctor and I took her to one of her appointments. After meeting doctor Staten and seeing how she interacted with my mother, I knew I wanted her to be my doctor too. She really is really concerned about her patients and explains things in terms that we can understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Love her! She is excellent!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Attentive, Thorough, Passionate and Liberal in Her Treatment Approach

I met Dr. Staten as a result of my long-time OB-Gyn retiring and referring me to her. What I appreciate most are her intra-personal skills. She's very attentive and passionate about her customers. She spends time, assuring they receive a thorough exam and explanation. She is not captive to "insurance companies/policies" as she will not hesitate to recommended and schedule additional testing if she suspects something is wrong, or to rule out the same. For me, this is critical given the benefit of early detection as it relates to the best chance for responsive treatment. I have been a patient for more than 10 years, and I feel so strong about her services that my daughter is now a patient as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2014

Dr.Staten gives excellent care to her patients. The wait time is long but that's bc she sees all her patients personally. I can promise you when it's your turn you will forget all about the wait bc she is serious about what she does and very informative. I wouldn't trade her for nothing.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

Besides the wait time I LOVE HER AS A DR. wouldnt switch for anything.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrice Staten is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maryville, IL.

  • Dr. Thomas Hulsen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Maryville, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (28)
    14
  • Dr. James Dalla Riva

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Maryville, IL 0 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    23
  • Dr. Ursula Thatch

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Maryville, IL 0 mi

    3.9
    (38)
    30