Patricia Jones MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 52.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Everytime I have needed to go to Dr. Jones the staff is very welcoming and trys to get you in as soon as they can. Dr. Jones always takes up time with her patients and gives quality care. Any time i've ever been to see her after my appointment she usually has the staff check up with you... She is very caring a great doctor,I would reccommened her to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
Where in the world is DR. JONES ?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones is an excellent physician. Unfortunatly, I can't find her since she left her practice on 17th street in Ocala. I rate her with all 4 stars. I would like to continue to be her patient, if she is still practicing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2014
never again
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is horrible. she is an alcoholic and she doesn't spend any time with you after making you wait over an hour to be seen. never again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Never again
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
I made my wife an appt. She was supposed to be the Doctors 2nd appt of the day. After two hours of waiting without being seen she left. If youlike wasting time go see this DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Need 4 - 5 hours of waiting to see this doctor. Staff very disorganized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jones reviewed & researched a problem I was having and correctly diagnosed why it was happening. Several other specialists didn't take the time nor have the interest in resolving my medical issues. She always listens to my complaints & "hears me". She really cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Patricia Jones, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.