The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Jones Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Jones?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Jones?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
52.4 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Everytime I have needed to go to Dr. Jones the staff is very welcoming and trys to get you in as soon as they can. Dr. Jones always takes up time with her patients and gives quality care. Any time i've ever been to see her after my appointment she usually has the staff check up with you... She is very caring a great doctor,I would reccommened her to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

Where in the world is DR. JONES ?

Dr. Jones is an excellent physician. Unfortunatly, I can't find her since she left her practice on 17th street in Ocala. I rate her with all 4 stars. I would like to continue to be her patient, if she is still practicing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

never again

This doctor is horrible. she is an alcoholic and she doesn't spend any time with you after making you wait over an hour to be seen. never again

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2012

Never again

I made my wife an appt. She was supposed to be the Doctors 2nd appt of the day. After two hours of waiting without being seen she left. If youlike wasting time go see this DR.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Need 4 - 5 hours of waiting to see this doctor. Staff very disorganized.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Dr Jones reviewed & researched a problem I was having and correctly diagnosed why it was happening. Several other specialists didn't take the time nor have the interest in resolving my medical issues. She always listens to my complaints & "hears me". She really cares.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Ahsan Afzal

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    7
  • Dr. Faisel Syed

    Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    6
  • Dr. Radu Mercea

    Dr. Radu Mercea

    Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    30