ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Thompson Is this you?
  • 31
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Thompson?


39 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

I can't say enough about the professionalism and courtesies that Dr. Thompson exudes. She makes you feel like you are the only one she is concerned about and takes time to listen. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Retired and Particular

Everything about this office, staff and doctor are professional and far above average. Only suggestion- If report of blood work, bone scan, etc, is requested...be sure and follow up and send to patient. Other than that... I highly recommend Dr. Thompson, as a superior medical professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

been seeing her for years not much for seeing doctors but she s the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2014

Time For Me

I was referred to her for a special issue, and she squeezed me in right away. I was so relieved, as I needed to see her asap. My daughter that lives here and several friends see her as their Dr. also, and we all LOVE HER. The entire staff cares about us all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

ONE SMART LADY!!

I moved down here five years ago not knowing any dr.'s. My daughter is a nurse and recommeded Dr. Thompson. I have been extremely pleased with her since. She puts you at ease and you really don't feel like you are getting a procedure done at all. I had a problem several years ago and it was promptly taken care of with compassion and understanding of my feelings. I couldn't imagine going to anyone else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

Wonderful, Caring Doctor God Lead Me to Find!!

4 days before New Year's Day, Dr. Thompson had me come to the Beaufort office,on 12/28/2011, as a NEW PATIENT, the SAME day I called for an appointment!! This was because I was having an abnormal problem. She was efficient, friendly, precise and decisive; everything I needed to be made comfortable and reassured. What a friendly and wonderful, caring staff at Dr. Thompson's office!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

shes been great

been seein her long time and no problems very nice great bedside manners and definitly knows what shes doing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Thompson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Royal, SC.

  • Dr. John Fontana Jr

    Dr. John Fontana Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Port Royal, SC 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    46
  • Dr. Richard Biggs

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Beaufort, SC 0.59 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Roderick Doss

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Beaufort, SC 0.59 mi

    23