Dr. Patricia Ardise MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Flemington, NJ

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    35%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    53%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
bad circumcision
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ardis did not do our son's circumcision correctly and as a result at 9 months he had to have it re-done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 3rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ardise was wonderful during my labor and delivery. Only issue was I didn't like how long I would wait in the office when I had an appointment scheduled
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Ardise. She has been my dr for the past 5 years. She has seen me through 2 surgeries and a devastating loss of a baby. I am currently pregnant again and hopeful that she will be with me for delivery. She is kind and caring and always takes her time to explain things to me and answer any questions I might have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2013
doesn't send prescriptions to pharmacy
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On two separate visits, Dr. Ardise failed to send my prescription (electronically) to my pharmacy at the time of my visit. This caused wasted trips to the pharmacy to find no prescription. In the latest incident, My appointment was at noon, I went to pick up the 'scrip at 4, found that it wasn't there, and the Dr. was at the hospital doing surgery so I will not get it until tomorrow. I guess she doesn't want me to get better fast. I will not schedule appointments with her in the future. Dr. Vitale ordered my prescription on the spot in front of me and I never had this problem with any other dr. at Advanced. Dr. Ardise failed twice! Wait time was also the worst - 45 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2013
Worst doctor experience ever!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The support staff was great! Dr. Ardise was horrible. First off, I waited 40+ minutes between my scheduled time and waiting for her in the exam room. Then I was diagnosed positive for a serious illness, was retested before accepting treatment and was negative, but was still told to take a major dose of medication for something I didn't have (completely unnecessary for a false-positive). Now I went to fill my prescription and she didn't even send it in 3 weeks ago! ... and they "don't refill prescriptions on the weekends", because calling something in that you should have already is just too difficult. Worst service I have ever received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Ardise. She listened to all my concerns regarding my pregnancy and put me at ease. I can't understand the other reviews saying she didn't have a good bedside manner. I would definitely recommend her to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not recommend anyone to see her. She never called back to discuss my US results and a year later she claims we did. Very unprofessional and poor bedside manner.

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Ardise, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flemington, NJ.