Dr. Patricia Arledge MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 85 patient ratings
  • 77 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

77 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
3 minutes
So professional, straightforward, and fun
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Great Staff!!!
Wait time
3 minutes
Absolutely loved visiting with Patricia, she is very through and answered all of my questions. Made me feel comfortable about everything we talked about. Jordan and Brittney were awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Awesome experience!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Super knowledgeable staff. Very helpful. Definitely recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
very helpful!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
wonderful experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Most recommended
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my son and I have seen Dr. Arledge. Her and her team are so professional and really care about your needs or wants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Botox and filler event
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional service and friendly staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Outstanding
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
vwey helpfuk
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
I love Dr Arledge and all the staff!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr Arledge for several years, she is always upfront and patient with understanding what I would like done, at the same time she is hone ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
awesome!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
So prefessional and friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
AWESOME!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arledge is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Botox and Lip Filler
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After getting my Botox and lip filler at Arledge Aesthetics, I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! I've been to a lot of places in Lubbock and Dr. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
as usual everyone is great!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Perfect 10 every time: Jordan, Lexie everyone is friendly never cross, always know you. Dr. Arledge seems to be a perfectionist!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Arledge, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Ronald North

50 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Milton Rowley

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jane Rowley

27 years experience

4.6 of 5