Dr. Patricia Arledge MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Lubbock, TX

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 91 patient ratings
  • 82 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

91 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Dr Arledge is AMAZING!!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Delicate touch, and wonderful beside manner. You will not be disappointed!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Dr. Arledge is so sweet!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Arledge has such a sweet disposition! She is patient and doesn't make you feel rushed at all. She made me feel good about myself even in the areas that I had concerns with. Great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
great so far
Wait time
5 minutes
great so far
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
A Master at Repairing Flaws
Wait time
5 minutes
Nicest doc ever! Had upper and lower eye lid surgery. I truly look younger. Dr. Pat is a master at what she does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
She is absolutely amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Arledge is an excellent provider! Takes the time to talk with her patient and understands exactly what they're looking for. She is someone I will choose over and over with any of my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
3 minutes
So professional, straightforward, and fun
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Great Staff!!!
Wait time
3 minutes
Absolutely loved visiting with Patricia, she is very through and answered all of my questions. Made me feel comfortable about everything we talked about. Jordan and Brittney were awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Botox and filler event
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional service and friendly staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Awesome experience!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Super knowledgeable staff. Very helpful. Definitely recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Most recommended
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my son and I have seen Dr. Arledge. Her and her team are so professional and really care about your needs or wants.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
very helpful!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
wonderful experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Outstanding
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
vwey helpfuk
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Arledge, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.