The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Patricia Arledge Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Patricia Arledge?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Patricia Arledge?

Ratings and Reviews

90 Ratings with 82 Comments

  • Excellent
    84
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    84
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.7 min

Showing 90 Ratings with 82 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Dr Arledge is AMAZING!!!!!!!

Delicate touch, and wonderful beside manner. You will not be disappointed!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Dr. Arledge is so sweet!

Dr. Arledge has such a sweet disposition! She is patient and doesn't make you feel rushed at all. She made me feel good about myself even in the areas that I had concerns with. Great experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

great so far

great so far

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

A Master at Repairing Flaws

Nicest doc ever! Had upper and lower eye lid surgery. I truly look younger. Dr. Pat is a master at what she does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

She is absolutely amazing!

Dr. Arledge is an excellent provider! Takes the time to talk with her patient and understands exactly what they're looking for. She is someone I will choose over and over with any of my needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Awesome

So professional, straightforward, and fun

Wait time
3 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Great Staff!!!

Absolutely loved visiting with Patricia, she is very through and answered all of my questions. Made me feel comfortable about everything we talked about. Jordan and Brittney were awesome!!!

Wait time
3 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Awesome experience!

Super knowledgeable staff. Very helpful. Definitely recommend!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

very helpful!

wonderful experience

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Most recommended

Both my son and I have seen Dr. Arledge. Her and her team are so professional and really care about your needs or wants.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Botox and filler event

Exceptional service and friendly staff

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Outstanding

vwey helpfuk

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Patricia Arledge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

  • Dr. Ronald North

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Lubbock, TX 1.94 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    50
  • Dr. David Wishnew

    Plastic Surgery

    Lubbock, TX 2.16 mi

    2.3
    (21)
    34
  • Dr. Milton Rowley

    Dr. Milton Rowley

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Lubbock, TX 2.34 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    49