ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Patricia Arledge Is this you?

Filter Reviews

91 Ratings • 83 Comments

4.9
  • 85
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Patricia Arledge?

Showing 12 of 91 Ratings

Awesome!

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Always look forward to coming in. Love you and your staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Arledge is AMAZING!!!!!!!

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Delicate touch, and wonderful beside manner. You will not be disappointed!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Arledge is so sweet!

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Dr. Arledge has such a sweet disposition! She is patient and doesn't make you feel rushed at all. She made me feel good about myself even in the areas that I had concerns with. Great experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great so far

Posted on February 18th, 2017

great so far

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Master at Repairing Flaws

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Nicest doc ever! Had upper and lower eye lid surgery. I truly look younger. Dr. Pat is a master at what she does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is absolutely amazing!

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Dr. Arledge is an excellent provider! Takes the time to talk with her patient and understands exactly what they're looking for. She is someone I will choose over and over with any of my needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on November 30th, 2016

So professional, straightforward, and fun

Wait time
3 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Staff!!!

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Absolutely loved visiting with Patricia, she is very through and answered all of my questions. Made me feel comfortable about everything we talked about. Jordan and Brittney were awesome!!!

Wait time
3 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome experience!

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Super knowledgeable staff. Very helpful. Definitely recommend!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very helpful!

Posted on October 28th, 2016

wonderful experience

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most recommended

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Both my son and I have seen Dr. Arledge. Her and her team are so professional and really care about your needs or wants.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Botox and filler event

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Exceptional service and friendly staff

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Patricia Arledge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.