Overall Review

4.6
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor poor service. If my child is sick I can not get in for several days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
12 years with Dr Blanco! If you're with her you're in the best hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most amazing Doctor EVER!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Not going back
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every time we go we end up waiting over an hour. The last time we went we were asked to come in early as the doctor was trying to leave early. I took extra time off for the visit. We were taken back first, seen last. With a 1yo trapped in a room for over an hour. Patients I saw come into the waiting room after we were called back left before we were even seen. I understand her time is valuable. But so is mine. The nurses at the front are always rude and dismissive when we call with concerns. Sometimes it takes days for a call back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only problem is sometimes the wait is too long! I know she's a great doctor and takes time for her patients but I think the staff should figure that in. Not schedule too close of appointments!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
A Doctor Who Cares
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sometimes you have to wait to see Dr. Blanco but it is well worth every minute. She is a doctor who has more care and concern about her patients and always makes that her priority.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office treats us with love compassion and always respectful. We LOVE them like family...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr . Blanco is the only pediatrician I trust with my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely one of the most caring, thorough and intelligent physicians I have met. It is an honor to have her care for my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Blanco, Dr. Skidmore and Jo! We have been seeing them (mostly Dr. Blanco) for almost 10 years. Office is great with new management/staff! I highly recommend to everyone I talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful woman and doctor. Great staff. We'll be sad to leave when my daughter is 18 next year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Exselent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best Doctor my 10 year old ever had she is very caring compassionate and much more then in doctor is like going to your own family members home .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Blanco, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near University Park, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Vicki Skidmore

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas Sutera

13 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Enas Sallam

20 years experience

4.4 of 5