ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Blanco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

78 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.6
  • 65
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Blanco?

Showing 12 of 78 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

great doctor poor service. If my child is sick I can not get in for several days.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

12 years with Dr Blanco! If you're with her you're in the best hands!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

The most amazing Doctor EVER!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not going back

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Every time we go we end up waiting over an hour. The last time we went we were asked to come in early as the doctor was trying to leave early. I took extra time off for the visit. We were taken back first, seen last. With a 1yo trapped in a room for over an hour. Patients I saw come into the waiting room after we were called back left before we were even seen. I understand her time is valuable. But so is mine. The nurses at the front are always rude and dismissive when we call with concerns. Sometimes it takes days for a call back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Only problem is sometimes the wait is too long! I know she's a great doctor and takes time for her patients but I think the staff should figure that in. Not schedule too close of appointments!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor Who Cares

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Sometimes you have to wait to see Dr. Blanco but it is well worth every minute. She is a doctor who has more care and concern about her patients and always makes that her priority.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

The office treats us with love compassion and always respectful. We LOVE them like family...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Dr . Blanco is the only pediatrician I trust with my children.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Absolutely one of the most caring, thorough and intelligent physicians I have met. It is an honor to have her care for my children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Love Dr. Blanco, Dr. Skidmore and Jo! We have been seeing them (mostly Dr. Blanco) for almost 10 years. Office is great with new management/staff! I highly recommend to everyone I talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

A wonderful woman and doctor. Great staff. We'll be sad to leave when my daughter is 18 next year.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exselent Doctor

Posted on May 3rd, 2015

the best Doctor my 10 year old ever had she is very caring compassionate and much more then in doctor is like going to your own family members home .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Blanco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near University Park, FL.