ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Burch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

55 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.2
  • 40
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Burch?

Showing 12 of 55 Ratings

Disinterested Doctor

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Totally disinterested in my concerns. Went through a checklist unrelated to my health problems - ordered a set of tests unrelated to my health issues. ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Wise MD. She diagnosed my crohns disease when I had seen many others without definitive diagnosis. She took time and listened to me with referrals to appropriate specialist with proper treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Great, well trained MD!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

The best ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

ABSOUTELY LOVE HER, COULDNT ASK FOR A BETTER DR.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Dr. Burch is a breath of fresh air. I suffer from health anxiety and she listens to everything I have to say . I did have a phobia when it comes to seeing physicians until I went to her. She is absolutely wonderful and cares about her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied Patient

Posted on August 2nd, 2013

She listens to you, spends time with you! I have recommended her to other familes and friends!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A fine doctor

Posted on May 6th, 2013

Dr. Burch is a kind and compassionate lady. She really knows her stuff. Now, I read some reviews on here saying that it takes a long time to see her and that may be true, but y'all have got to realize that she takes care of a LOT of people and sometimes the person ahead of you may have just been diagnosed with cancer or some other life threatening disease and Dr. Burch has to do everything she can to help those people and their families. Seems that some younger folks don't understand this and are just "angry". Your body is your most important asset and it's worth the time to wait and see the best doctor in Mobile. I'm very glad that she takes care of my body.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concerned Physician

Posted on May 6th, 2013

Dr. Burch is the kind of physician that is truly concerned with her patients. If you need to be seen she will never turn you away, in fact she will work past normal business hours to make sure your health issues are addressed. She will do whatever is needed to get to the bottom of any issues that concern you. Thank you for always being available, attentive, concerned, and compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on June 18th, 2012

Incredible MD!!!I have been to many MD's and FINALLY a Real diagnosis was made. I have made a complete recovery-its nice having a brilliant MD in our town-a true jewel

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 20th, 2012

dr burch is the worst dr i have ever had. I have been telling her for three months about a hurting in my side and she pushed on me all over and because I couldn't tell her specificly she said I have a muscle spasm. I told her it was my kidneys and she said it was not. I hurt all up in my neck from my lower back. I am going to change my dr tomorrow.

Doctor's Response

Kidney function with imaging reviewed and normal...

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best I HAVE EVER BEEN TO

Posted on February 24th, 2012

DR PATRICIA IS THE MOST CARING PERSON I HAVE EVER BEEN TO,I AN SO GLAD SHE WAS REFERRED TO ME,,AND HER NURSE MRS SMITH IS THE BEST.............KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK DR P. BURCH,,,,,,FROM ONE OF YOUR LOVING PATIENTS

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Burch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.