Dr. Patricia Burch MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Disinterested Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally disinterested in my concerns. Went through a checklist unrelated to my health problems - ordered a set of tests unrelated to my health issues. ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wise MD. She diagnosed my crohns disease when I had seen many others without definitive diagnosis. She took time and listened to me with referrals to appropriate specialist with proper treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great, well trained MD!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ABSOUTELY LOVE HER, COULDNT ASK FOR A BETTER DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burch is a breath of fresh air. I suffer from health anxiety and she listens to everything I have to say . I did have a phobia when it comes to seeing physicians until I went to her. She is absolutely wonderful and cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2013
Satisfied Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listens to you, spends time with you! I have recommended her to other familes and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
A fine doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burch is a kind and compassionate lady. She really knows her stuff. Now, I read some reviews on here saying that it takes a long time to see her and that may be true, but y'all have got to realize that she takes care of a LOT of people and sometimes the person ahead of you may have just been diagnosed with cancer or some other life threatening disease and Dr. Burch has to do everything she can to help those people and their families. Seems that some younger folks don't understand this and are just "angry". Your body is your most important asset and it's worth the time to wait and see the best doctor in Mobile. I'm very glad that she takes care of my body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Concerned Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Burch is the kind of physician that is truly concerned with her patients. If you need to be seen she will never turn you away, in fact she will work past normal business hours to make sure your health issues are addressed. She will do whatever is needed to get to the bottom of any issues that concern you. Thank you for always being available, attentive, concerned, and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
RN
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible MD!!!I have been to many MD's and FINALLY a Real diagnosis was made. I have made a complete recovery-its nice having a brilliant MD in our town-a true jewel
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2012
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr burch is the worst dr i have ever had. I have been telling her for three months about a hurting in my side and she pushed on me all over and because I couldn't tell her specificly she said I have a muscle spasm. I told her it was my kidneys and she said it was not. I hurt all up in my neck from my lower back. I am going to change my dr tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
The Best I HAVE EVER BEEN TO
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR PATRICIA IS THE MOST CARING PERSON I HAVE EVER BEEN TO,I AN SO GLAD SHE WAS REFERRED TO ME,,AND HER NURSE MRS SMITH IS THE BEST.............KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK DR P. BURCH,,,,,,FROM ONE OF YOUR LOVING PATIENTS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Burch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

Doctor

Dr. William Gewin

43 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Silous Ferguson

45 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frank Lester

5.0 of 5