ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Burrows Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Burrows?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Burrows?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2014

Just one word to describe this person: FANTASTIC!!!! Dra Burrows has been following my case study for the past 15 years, when she was still working in Boston,MA. As a foreign pacient she always tried her best to accommodate all my appoitments and never, never let me! I would still need more procedures and since I moved to Switzerland it is unbelivable hard to trust and find someoneclose to beat her experience, personality,...I will follow her wherever she goes.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Wonderful

I am an adult male that was seen by different doctors in my home state, none of which knew what I had. This led me to research my problem on my own. Luckily during this research I found Dr. Burrows. I visited her in Milwaukee for treatment of my venous malformation. Not only her but the entire staff was wonderful. I would strongly suggest having her evaluate you if you have been diagnosed with a vascular malformation.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Dr. Burrows fit me in, as she has expertise on my vascular anomaly, and she was leaving soon for a new position much further from my home. I was very pleased with her work and her caring attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

She is a World Expert

My son was treated at the Top Hospital in Neonatology in the U.S., however, they did not have enough experience in vascular malformations. Everyone in the United States kept pointing me to her. Luckily, she had moved to my own state, Texas. She was the only person that did a lymphangiogram and studied my son's lymphatic problem like no one has. She is one of the most valuable doctors in the country. She is kind, respectful and will follow up.Please know that some doctors treat the lymphatic malformation but no many can realy study the composition of the lymphatic system in the body prior to treatment. She does the two.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Dr. Burrows has been treating my daughter since she was 9 and we have followed from every hospital. She was able to diagnosis my daughter before even seeing her. She show complete professionalism all the time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Can't say enough good things about Dr. Burrows.

My daughter was treated by Dr. Burrows from age 4 to age 20 (until Dr. Burrows left the East Coast). Dr. Burrows is the only Doctor among dozens that have treated my daughter that I trusted so much that I tried having her make some difficult medical decisions for us (she wouldn't, of course, those decisions had to be made by us). I have no doubt that without Dr. Burrows' procedures over the years, my daughter would have lost her leg by now. Dr. Burrows made herself readily available to us by phone, e-mail and appointment (actually, often without appointments!), and she has continued to offer consultation to us on several occasions from halfway across the country. We are still searching for a new interventioal radiology 'home' for my daughter - unfortunately, Dr. Burrows set such a high bar that few, if any, will match!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Burrows is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Teresa Kelly

    Dr. Teresa Kelly

    Pediatric Radiology, Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Subramanian Subramanian

    Diagnostic Radiology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Radiology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Mitchell

    Dr. Michael Mitchell

    Vascular Surgery, Cardiovascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    19