ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Chen Is this you?
  • 16
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Chen?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

Never Going Back

I went to see Dr. Chen for a general exam and to check a goiter in my throat. I supplied my insurance information and the office submitted my claim but they used the wrong medical code so my insurance was denied. I contacted the insurance company and explained the situation. I was advised to have the doctor resubmit the claim with a different code and it would be fully covered. When I told the doctor's office to resubmit the claim they advised me that the doctor refused to do so. As a result I was stuck having to pay the bill. I will never return to this doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Fabulous Doctor

Dr. Chen is a very caring doctor. She delivered both of my boys, and takes care of my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Extremely caring physician.

Dr. Chen is an extremely caring physician. I received some negative test results but I feel less anxious after she explained a detailed plan of action to improve the situation. I trust her guidance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

I love Dr Chen and I appreciate the time she spends talking to me . Very caring and compassionate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

Great Dr.

I like everything about this office. The Dr and nurses are wonderful. Most of the front desk workers are excellent. There is just one woman that I have to say is unprofessional. I hate to say it, but it is true.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

Close Friend

My experiences with Dr. Chen are very personable. I really like that she takes the time to listen and explain things easily for you to understand.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

love dr. chen~

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

A True and Skilled Professional

Dr. Chen is a highly skilled physician with a deep knowledge and dense experience in her field.As a patient I can attest to her sincere caring for what is really happening to me, especially in taking the time to listen to my input.Watching her work under pressure and in difficult situations (i.e recently delivering my baby) has been the best proof of her skills and knowledge.Simply the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Chen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Stewart Newman

    Dr. Stewart Newman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (35)
    29
  • Dr. Susan Beil

    Dr. Susan Beil

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    33
  • Dr. Jane Rudolph

    Dr. Jane Rudolph

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    27