ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Chudomelka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Chudomelka?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Chudomelka?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Thank you for my life back!

The Best Experience I have had for my back!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

My Doctor said he sees Dr Chudomelka for his back and that is why he referred me. So glad I did!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

The Doctor's Doctor

My Doctor referred me to DR. C. because he had back injections himself and did very well. The "Doctor's Doctor" is the way Dr. C. was described.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 17th, 2014

recommended by my obgyn

good with patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2013

Dr. C. was honest and direct. After seeing other Doctors, and having no success... Dr. C. was able to put the medicine in the right place and get me back to work. My Doctor said he had success with his back with Dr. C.... and he was right.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2012

Wow! What a pleasant experience. I was quite hesitant to proceed with an epidural. My friends had gone to a different Doctor at an outside Spine location and NOT had a good experience with their employed injectionists. Well... Dr. C. is very professional with monitors and nurses and a pre operative and post operative period where we are observed and it was a very good experience. And, even better, It worked. I was headed for surgery, and decided to try the doctor my primary care Doctor suggested for his own staff. I am so happy I did.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Anxious patient

I suffer from depression and anxiety and had terrible back pain. I was referred to Dr. C after a terrible experience at Alegent hospital where I was getting an injection from an Alegent Dr. who I was referred to. Then, my Dr. referred me to Dr. C. She is a Miracle Worker. Means Business.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2012

't Believe It!! Problem Solved

I am a nurse and referred myself for an epidural. My Doctor is an Alegent Dr. and asked me to go to a Dr. that is an employee of Alegent. I refused because I knew that this Dr C was the best and had the best results. And, for exactly the same price. My Alegent Dr. now knows that the employee Drs are probably not the way to go. I am back to work and could not be happier. In the long run, I saved my job and my life by avoiding surgery. This Dr. is a "no nonsense" Dr. and gets down to business.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

My Doctor referred me because he stated this was probably the only Doctor who would be able to help me. My friends had gone to other Doctors, but, I followed my Doctors Advice. I am so glad I did. They worked with my working schedule and got me right in. And, saved me from missing work and helped me avoid surgery. My friends who went elsewhere were not so lucky. Thank you Dr. C.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Happy I finally went

I was hesitant in going for an epidural. But, my Dr. said that this Dr. was the best and I would be happy I went. I avoided surgery and actually enjoyed the visit and I have my life back as a runner and exerciser. Couldn't believe it. My husband also was reffered to this Dr. and the Dr. Chudomelka was honest and said that an epidural would not help him. And, guess what, this Dr. Chudomelka was right. Another Dr. did an epidural on him at another office and it did NOT help. We should have listened to Dr. Chudomelka .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

I was referred to this Doctor by my own Doctor, who had self referred himself for an epidural injection. Everything I was told was true. Very Direct and to the point. Will present the data very professionally. I had received other injections from other Drs which never worked. But, not this time. This worked and I am back to work. No one else could help me. I am glad I went.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

I can not believe that seeing a Dr. for an injection was a good experience. Well.... it was. No nonsense, good explanation..... and I have my life back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Chudomelka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Donald Kerr

    Anesthesiology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Bert Van Blerk

    Anesthesiology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. Leslie Makohoniuk

    Dr. Leslie Makohoniuk

    Anesthesiology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19