The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Daneshmand Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Daneshmand?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Best Family Doctor Ever

We came to Fort Myers in 2007 at the same time as Dr. Daneshmand. We went for our TB tests then and have been going to her ever since. She is so warm and caring above and beyond professional and attentive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

The best MD ever

Kind, smart and and listen to your problems

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

excellent Dr.

she is very informative and listens to everything. spends all the time that you need with you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Caring and observant physician

As our family's physician, she was compassionate and did everything she could to help my father prior to his death. She was there quickly and on the spot referring my mother to the best oncologists during her battle with cancer. She has cared for me, my siblings, and my children. She is knowledgeable and professional yet there is no doubt in my mind that she truly cares for our family. What more can we really ask of our doctors. She shines among her peers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Staff couldn't possibly care less. Rush you through the process. Incorrect billing. Never return calls and make you jump through fire hoops to correct their mistakes. Wait time to get to be seen in over 3 months even if already an existing patient. No follow up what so ever. And was told that a patient will not speak to doctor directly because they are too busy...assistant is all you can count on...who care even less than the doctor. If you are lucky one to get a call back the nurse is rude and condescending. ..how dare we make them do their job? 3 years of bad experience. I had better experience and deserved attention in walkin clinics. Never again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Dr. Daneshmand is the absolute best and most caring physician that I have ever experienced. Upon retiring and moving to Florida, I needed a new physician. I had no recommendations. I picked her out of a list of doctors who were close to my home. I cannot believe how lucky I was to find the BEST and most caring doctor in the State of Florida! Thank you for letting me express my feelings for her and the entire staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Daneshmand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Shortlidge

    Family Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Donald Harris

    Dr. Donald Harris

    Family Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    25
  • Dr. Robert Hubbard

    Family Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    36