ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Dury Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Dury?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Dury?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

she delevir my babe 10 years ago,good doctor,always by me side

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

First Visit

Dr. Dury made me feel so comfortable. From the time I got into the office until I left she and her staff were wonderful. Sara, here nurse was so sweet and the girl at the counter, sorry I can't remember her name, but she was great also. Thank you for a great experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Rude and abusive to me

I have never had a doctor insult me to my face and berate me, but this doctor treated me horribly. I don't know if she was just having a bad day or something, but I see that other patients of hers have given her poor ratings, too. I had to file a complaint about her with my insurance company and find a different doctor. Afterall, she is getting paid for caring for me. If she treats me like this it probably means she treats other people the same way.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

I love Dr. Dury. She is one of the best doctors I have seen. My whole family sees her

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

I will never go back there!!!!! She was the rudest, most arrogant and hippa violating doctor I have ever came across!!!!! I went there because two other women very close to me recommended her. Never again!!!!! Her and her nurse were talking about patients by name from the moment me and my husband walked in for everyone in the waiting room to hear. During my visit she wanted to show me what endo was so once again her and her nurse were looking for a patients file using the patients last name and clearly was going to show me this patients pictures!!!! Not cool!!!! She could not find them so preceded to show me a book of past patients procedures and female organs....are you kidding me???? I'm not going in that book for all to see me!!! No thanks!! Not to mention she was rude, no bedside manner what so ever and I told her so. I walked out of that office crying if that tells you anything. I'm only giving one star because I couldn't give less!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Dr Dury is an amazing Dr., she my daughter and she has been my ob gyn for over a decade. I would never see anyone else, she is caring, efficient, and super smart. Love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

need help

wait for a long time to see her, then nurse was very rude. Dr Dury had no time to listen to my concerns. My pain got worse end up seeing a new GYN. I guess I was wasting her time. I was later diagnose with uterine cancer, Thanks Doc.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

On time and patient with my issues. Great office staff, too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Dury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.

  • Dr. Philip Waterman II

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cape Coral, FL 0.23 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    43
  • Dr. Stuart Levy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cape Coral, FL 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. Sarah Krauss

    Dr. Sarah Krauss

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cape Coral, FL 0.23 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    16