Dr. Patricia Dury MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Cape Coral, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she delevir my babe 10 years ago,good doctor,always by me side
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
First Visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dury made me feel so comfortable. From the time I got into the office until I left she and her staff were wonderful. Sara, here nurse was so sweet and the girl at the counter, sorry I can't remember her name, but she was great also. Thank you for a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Rude and abusive to me
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a doctor insult me to my face and berate me, but this doctor treated me horribly. I don't know if she was just having a bad day or something, but I see that other patients of hers have given her poor ratings, too. I had to file a complaint about her with my insurance company and find a different doctor. Afterall, she is getting paid for caring for me. If she treats me like this it probably means she treats other people the same way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Dury. She is one of the best doctors I have seen. My whole family sees her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never go back there!!!!! She was the rudest, most arrogant and hippa violating doctor I have ever came across!!!!! I went there because two other women very close to me recommended her. Never again!!!!! Her and her nurse were talking about patients by name from the moment me and my husband walked in for everyone in the waiting room to hear. During my visit she wanted to show me what endo was so once again her and her nurse were looking for a patients file using the patients last name and clearly was going to show me this patients pictures!!!! Not cool!!!! She could not find them so preceded to show me a book of past patients procedures and female organs....are you kidding me???? I'm not going in that book for all to see me!!! No thanks!! Not to mention she was rude, no bedside manner what so ever and I told her so. I walked out of that office crying if that tells you anything. I'm only giving one star because I couldn't give less!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dury is an amazing Dr., she my daughter and she has been my ob gyn for over a decade. I would never see anyone else, she is caring, efficient, and super smart. Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2011
need help
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wait for a long time to see her, then nurse was very rude. Dr Dury had no time to listen to my concerns. My pain got worse end up seeing a new GYN. I guess I was wasting her time. I was later diagnose with uterine cancer, Thanks Doc.

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On time and patient with my issues. Great office staff, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Dury, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.