ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Estrada Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Estrada?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2014

xxxxx

Excellent Dr although question the decision to become mdvip. I believe all citizens of thus country will suffer with the government health laws. Not just doctor's. Unfortunately, I believe most mdvip patients will be the elderly who feel they have no choice than to pay for a service which is not provided, unless you see the Dr numerous times within a year, and you believe you need to pay for any service provider to do quality, trained, medicine or give the time to make an informed, individualized diagnosis. Medicine has and never was to be about the monetary gains an individual acquired. mdvip is ask patients to maintain the physicians level of income without providing a time ration service. For my self I was a patient of Dr. Estrada for 24 year's, I saw her maybe 4 times a year. To continue using her as my physician would be the equivilent of $600-700 dollars a visit. This form of practice is only for the wealthy and not good for society.this practise of medicine creates a GOD syndrome for physicians that resembles the earlier days of our country. time ratio accountability. I was a patient of Dr. Lestrade for 24 years

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2012

Dr. Estrade is wonderful. Her nurse is is rude and condescending.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

DR ESTRADA AND ONE MEMBER OF HER STAFF

DR ESTRADA IS GOOD DOCTOR. I DON'T AGREE WITH HER FOLLOW THE BOOK SORTA STYLE IF U HAVE BEEN GOING TO HER FOR "MANY" YRS! I THINK SHE SHOULD KNOW HER PT NEEDS AFTER SEEING HER FOR 20 SOMETHING YEARS. AND NOT SEND YOU TO THE "ER" OR SEE HER NEXT WEEK. INSTEAD OF HELPING YOU FIRST. HER OFFICE MANAGER IS RUDE, MEAN, AND JUST NOT HOW DR'S OFFICE MANAGER SHOULD TREAT YOU. ACTS LIKE SHE HAS NEVER SCENE ME OR NEVER TALKED TO ME SHE NEEDS TO GO! I CAN'T SEE DR HAVING HER ON HER STAFF! WAIT TIME FOR DR HAS BEEN HOURS! SHE OVER BOOKS!! IF SHE WANTS TO SPEND 1/2 HOUR WITH PT THEN BOOK PT'S ACCORDINGLY!!!! LIKE DR BUT AT TIMES VERY FRUSTRATED! AND THE WORST PART, THERE ARE NO OTHER MD'S TO GO TO!!!!! KINDA STUCK WITH WHAT WE HAVE.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Dr Estrada is a very caring doctor and worth the wait time. She takes alot of time with each patient.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Great Doctor

The wait is long but that is because Dr. Estrada is caring and listens to all patients and answers all of their questions. Great Doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Estrada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marrero, LA.

  • Dr. Michael Mcsween

    Dr. Michael Mcsween

    Family Medicine

    Marrero, LA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Pramela Ganji

    Dr. Pramela Ganji

    Family Medicine

    Marrero, LA 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (14)
    44
  • Dr. Earle Sudderth

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Marrero, LA 0.01 mi

    51