inactive

Patricia L Fagan MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Bad docter
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a really bad doctor She force me to do what she want
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Warning!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Steer clear of this Doctor. Extremely unprofessional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgable, well spoken and caring. Very prcactive with me as her patient. Her beside manner and warmth as well as intelligence speak for who she is. I recently had surgery done by Dr. Fagan and another doctor. Her manner with my family was so caring but most importantly she did and excellent surgical procedure. Dr Fagan really listens to the patient. Far and above one of the best doctors I have had. I switched from another group of OB/ GYNs because of their lack of caring and advocacy to the patient ( me).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fagan is absolutely wonderful, she is attentive and very thorough and wouldn't let a patient walk away with any doubt in their minds. I feel as though she is treating me as I were one of her own family members in need of medical attention. She honestly cares. HIGHLY recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal physician/clinician. Outstanding bedside manner. Wonderful in every way possible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2010
happy patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She diagnosed a porblem that 2 other doctors had missed and this literally changed my life. had great follow-up. I hope she NEVER retires or leaves the area!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Exceptional Courtesy and Bedside Manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fagan is the first woman's health physician whom I've felt completely comfortable with. I received recommendations to see her from several of my friends, and I'm glad I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible bedside manner and listening to the patient. Did not give an accurate diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No