ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Fagan Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Fagan?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Bad docter

She is a really bad doctor She force me to do what she want

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Warning!

Steer clear of this Doctor. Extremely unprofessional!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2012

Knowledgable, well spoken and caring. Very prcactive with me as her patient. Her beside manner and warmth as well as intelligence speak for who she is. I recently had surgery done by Dr. Fagan and another doctor. Her manner with my family was so caring but most importantly she did and excellent surgical procedure. Dr Fagan really listens to the patient. Far and above one of the best doctors I have had. I switched from another group of OB/ GYNs because of their lack of caring and advocacy to the patient ( me).

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Dr. Fagan is absolutely wonderful, she is attentive and very thorough and wouldn't let a patient walk away with any doubt in their minds. I feel as though she is treating me as I were one of her own family members in need of medical attention. She honestly cares. HIGHLY recommended!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2010

Phenomenal physician/clinician. Outstanding bedside manner. Wonderful in every way possible!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

happy patient

She diagnosed a porblem that 2 other doctors had missed and this literally changed my life. had great follow-up. I hope she NEVER retires or leaves the area!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Exceptional Courtesy and Bedside Manner

Dr. Fagan is the first woman's health physician whom I've felt completely comfortable with. I received recommendations to see her from several of my friends, and I'm glad I did.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

Terrible bedside manner and listening to the patient. Did not give an accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Fagan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glastonbury, CT.

  • Dr. Yu Ming Victor Fang

    Dr. Yu Ming Victor Fang

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glastonbury, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Rosemary Quinlan

    Dr. Rosemary Quinlan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glastonbury, CT 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Neville Graham

    Dr. Neville Graham

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Glastonbury, CT 0 mi

    4.7
    (34)
    34