The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Fox Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Fox?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Fox?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Dr Fox is excellent!

Dr Fox is an excellent and caring Doctor. She takes time with her patients to understand their concerns. I have had a breast reduction and minor procedures by Dr Fox. She does not care how many questions you ask! Dr Fox's staff is great too!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Amazing!

Amazing Doctor & Plastic Surgeon. I had absolutely no pain from the surgery. Excellent job. I am super pleased with the outcome and how well I have been treated by her and her staff. This is a very unusual for me. I feel soooo lucky to have found her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Do not trust this doctor!

Patricia Fox is out of date and us incompetent. Look elsewhere please. My experience with this woman was a nightmare. Go elsewhere! Anyone is better than her.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Find a different surgeon!!

This surgeon is awful and has no integrity! I regret my unfortunate experience with this woman and she has caused me tremendous pain and suffering because she is a bad doctor. There are other better surgeons available to go to. You will need to find a better one to clean up her messy work anyway. Run away from this awful person.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Butcher

I went to "Dr." Fox about 10 years ago after having my babies. I had her perform a tummy tuck that has haunted me ever since. My scars go up my sides above my belly button and are puckered and red. I will never forget this butcher and never stop regretting my choosing her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

My husband and I would recommend Dr. Fox highly!

As a former RN, I was very apprehensive about having a face lift and going under anesthesia. I did extensive research before making an appt w Dr. Fox . I did NOT want to look like I had plastic surgery! I cannot say enough about her abilities. My family and friends are as impressed as I am with my results. I look so refreshed and in two weeks post surgery I went back to work. My skin is so much smoother, but not taut, My turkey neck is GONE! There is no substitute for experience! Dr. Fox is very personable and down to earth, Her office is nothing fancy, but her work is outstanding. Thank you Dr.Fox! I feel so much prettier.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Ignored patient's wishes perform a procedure that was not wanted and resulted in a poorly shaped breast.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2008

number one

Dr. Fox did my breast reduction in 1992 and I am going back to her to do my tummy tuck. I would not trust any one but her to do my surgery. Her skill and caring are the best.

Doctor's Response

Gloria, Thanks for the vote of confidence. Im not as computer savy as I should be and just came across your note. And I'm correcting the errors in my profile. Glad your surgery has been a success. PFOX MD

SHOW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Fox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Schenectady, NY.

  • Dr. Anil Arora

    Dr. Anil Arora

    Otolaryngology, General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Schenectady, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    17
  • Dr. Diana Page

    Dr. Diana Page

    Plastic Surgery, Family Medicine

    Schenectady, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Victor Schingo Jr

    Dr. Victor Schingo Jr

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Schenectady, NY 0 mi

    2.7
    (13)
    24