Overall Review

3.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only had to deal with her 1 time because my doctor was unavailable. NEVER AGAIN! She was so rude I couldn't believe it. Came in the room and said what's your problem? Excuse me! I'm paying YOU to help me. I wish there was a rating of 0 stars because that's what she deserves. But the office staff is EXCELLENT! Love all of them! I feel sorry for them because I have heard how she speaks to them. It is shameful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Run away, don't walk from this doctor!!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horribly rude, condescending and a repeated lied. No respect for others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedsman is absolutely insane and obviously hates her profession. She is miserable and apparently enjoys making anyone who has the misfortune of dealing with her equally as foul during the interaction. Rude doesn't even begin to describe her demeanor and I wouldn't recommend my worst enemy. I see the words "bedside manor" used in a few of these reviews, the only bedside I think she'd belongs at it that of a prisoner on death row convicted of the most heinous of crimes. Her staff however was very friendly considering the nightmare they must deal with and this review does not reflect ANY of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 1st, 2015
Terrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an awful doctor. Extremely rude, pill pusher, and just an awful person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
One of the Very Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She will stick up for patients with insurance companies when the companies don't want to pay for meds or tests. She is very thorough. If you come to her with a problem, she will not give up until she finds the cause and treats it. She explains everything. She gives each patient the time they need, so sometimes she runs a little late, but it's a reasonable tradeoff. She cares about her patients' well being. She does have a sometimes crabby personality, but she will give you better health care than the majority of doctors out there today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedsam, while it's true she has a poor bedside manner, is an excellent doctor. She was recommended to me 10 years ago by a fellow physician and has proved to be a wonderful find. She is not a hand holder or pill pusher, she is a thoroughly knowledgeable practitioner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
STAY AWAY
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedsam has NO bed side manor and speaks to each individual in a demeaning manor. She is absolutely horrible!! I have heard this from others patience as well. Do yourself a favor and STAY AWAY!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding doctor. My husband & I are very fortunate to have her as a doctor. She is very thorough. We trust her completely and are confident in her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Friedsam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Minghui Fan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Harry Silvis

41 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sergio Murillo

1.0 of 5