ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Robinson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Robinson?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Amazing Doctor

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Provides excellent care and listens to her patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Looks out for my best interest...

Posted on August 21st, 2012

Dr. Robinson always sets aside the appropriate amount of time to exam me...then offer her recommendations. I have never felt rushed-through in her office - in fact, I feel as though all of her attention is for me at the time of my visit. After I have any testing completed, she always calls me to report the results, even if they are "normal." She makes herself available if there are further questions and concerns. I have a very high regard for her expertise, as she keeps herself current on gynecologic issues. I trust her with my care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pat Cambouris

Posted on February 8th, 2012

Years ago, Dr. Patricia Robinson offered to take on all of her partner's patients after the partner's unfortunate passing, and I am thrilled that I had the opportunity to have had Dr. Robinson make such a gesture and to treat me with the same caring support I had before. She literally saved my life, and for that I will be forever one of her loyal and trusting patients. I have stayed with her even during a time when she did not take the particular type of insurance I had; she is that good.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on November 12th, 2011

Dr. Robinson is absolutely wonderful. She takes her time and there's never a long wait at her office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great follow-up

Posted on October 7th, 2011

I have had issues requiring treatment from other doctors and Dr. Robinson gave me (great) recommendations for other doctors and always took the time to call me to follow-up after she had gotten test results or updates from the other doctors. I trust her completely.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

she seemed to be pretty rude to me and I've been going to her for years. But this last visit, I noticed she was extra cold (more cold than her usual self) and was kind of nasty to me when asking me a question. I'm planning on changing doctors.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on July 27th, 2011

I have a great deal of trust in Dr. Robinson and find her to be a caring, knowledgeable doctor with great follow-up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Short Hills, NJ.