The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Gale Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Gale?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Retired

Dr Gale is the very best as a Gynecologist, so thoughtful, caring, gentle, she takes time with you and makes you feel so comfortable and you know she is with every patient. She sees that all your medical issues are resolved. I think the world of her and her staff. I'm truly bless to have the finest of doctor taking care of me. I travel a distance just because I know she is the very best. She deserve the four star rating +.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

I've been a patient of Dr Gales for 10+ years. She has been with me through the joy of the birth of my children and also the loss of pregnancy and miscarriage. Her strength is her bedside manner and connecting with people. I've also been pleased with her partners who have cared for me during emergencies.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

Grandfather

Dr. Gale is simply the best doctor ever. She made us feel our grandchild was the only one she was delivering. Professional, competent, caring, engaging, on time, just the best. If you can have her as your doctor you are very lucky.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Office staff sucks

office does not know what they are doing nor are they nice to your face.very unpleasant to see them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Highly recommend this doctor!

Dr. Gale was a referral from a trusted source. In general, I prefer male OBGYNs over females because I think they are more gentle. Dr. Gale is very gentle, caring and considerate. She's a wonderful person and doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2009

The Best!

Dr. Gale is always friendly and caring. Her bedside manner is very relaxed and approachable. It was a pleasure to see her weekly at the end of my pregnancy and she was great at communicating status and situations when in the hospital. Even if I move before #2 I will still keep her as my ob/gyn. She is awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2009

Dr. Gale has been my OBGYN for almost seven years and she is the most professional and caring doctor I have had. She always takes the time to talk breifly about what is going on with me personally even though I see her once a year. This shows that she cares about me and that I am not just another patient to her. Getting an appointment may be difficult but this just shows how popular she really is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Gale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Michael Halpern

    Dr. Michael Halpern

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    47
  • Dr. Jeeyoon Park

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    2
  • Dr. Michael Socol

    Dr. Michael Socol

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43