ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Golden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Golden?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Golden?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Dr. Golden is an excellent doctor if you can get an appointment to see her. She is usually overbooked and works part-time. I usually see another doctor in the office. The office staff isn't that friendly and a lot of times there is cross communication within the office regarding prescriptions, labs and scheduling. Dr. Golden is great, just the rest of the staff needs to be overhauled.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

factory worker

Dr golden has been my doctor for years. She is by far the most caring and compassion it DR. I have ever seen in all my 50yrs of life.. She has helped me and cared for me for years. I would and pray I will never have to look for a different DR... She is by far a way over 5 star +

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Dr. Golden is one of the few doctors left that actually cares about her patients.She takes her time and listens to what you are saying. Wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Very good bedside manner,listens well,and really does care1

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

Best family doctor we have ever had! Caring, compassionate, takes time to listen, and correctly diagnosis! She is always there for her patients!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Golden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, WI.

  • Dr. Deborah Luetzow-Franson

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Franklin, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Emily Musselman

    Family Medicine

    Franklin, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Jeffrey Gentile

    Dr. Jeffrey Gentile

    Family Medicine

    Franklin, WI 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    13