ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Hallett Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Hallett?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Thumbs up!!

Dr. Patricia Hallett is a wonderful doctor. I have been with her for 9 years. I have recommended her to many others and will continue to do so. It's inconvinient that she is in Trafalgar, but it is worth the drive for the outstanding care of her and her staff. I currently wish she could be my obgyn. I trust her. Thank you, Dr. Hallett! :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Great doctor

Dr. Hallett is kind and caring. I really like her assistant Amber as well. Both ladies are compassionate and I feel like they're educated. Promptly returns phone calls.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2012

Dr. Hallet is professional, caring, and intelligent. She is aggressive with diagnostic tests yet cautious of healthcare costs. She provided thorough education to me as a patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 28th, 2011

I've never had a problem with Dr. Hallett or her office staff. They are always kind, understanding, and personable. Fortunately, I am health, so I mostly go for well-checks, but the times we have needed her to diagnose and treat, she's been spot on. The only thing I don't like is the automated phone answering system.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Diagnosis vallid, treatment wasn't.

I came in to see Dr. Hallett for spontaneous reoccurring back spasms. After showing her where the pain was, Dr. Hallett agreed and simply said, "Just take 2-3 advils and that should do the trick." I responded by saying I already have done that, she didn't care. Her only thought was that I was some punk trying to get pain medicine. Which I wasn't, but I was trying to do something to allivate the pain. I know I need to ice my back, my daughter could tell me that, but I cannot write prescriptions. If I could, then I wouldn't have to put up with her nonsense.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Hallett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Whiteland, IN.

  • Dr. Paul Vessely

    Dr. Paul Vessely

    Family Medicine

    Whiteland, IN 0 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    34
  • Dr. Simon Feng

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Whiteland, IN 0.31 mi

    3.7
    (55)
    33
  • Dr. John Collip

    Family Medicine

    Greenwood, IN 1.18 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    33