ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Hockett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Hockett?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Hockett?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
21.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

Listens well, does thorough differential diagnosis and takes time to address concerns. Accommodate easily if need for immediate appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Wonderful, caring doctor.

Dr. Hockett is always sensitive to my needs. She takes her time to listen and addresses all issues. She has a lovely bedside manner. She's very sweet and soft spoken and is on the conservative side, which I like.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Above and Beyond

Dr. Hockett has been my primary care physician for many years. She has remained caring and compassionate over the years. She is extremely competent and has always provided appropriate/excellent care. She has gone above and beyond any physician in my experience, and is a warm, genuine person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

excellent family physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

I visited Dr. Hockett due to a bad reaction to cold medicine. She was very concerned about my condition and ordered follow up tests immediately. I am fine now, and also have peace of mind due to her prompt and compassionate handling of my situation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

Dr. Hockett is the most compassionate and caring physician that I have ever met in my life. She is a good doctor with good diagnostic skills. But, mostly, she is so compassionate when you need it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Hockett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.

  • Dr. Sapna Sheth

    Family Medicine

    San Jose, CA 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Kelly Derbin

    Dr. Kelly Derbin

    Family Medicine

    San Jose, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Denise Babin

    Dr. Denise Babin

    Family Medicine

    San Jose, CA 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (5)
    7