Dr. Patricia Hockett MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine San Jose, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens well, does thorough differential diagnosis and takes time to address concerns. Accommodate easily if need for immediate appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Wonderful, caring doctor.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hockett is always sensitive to my needs. She takes her time to listen and addresses all issues. She has a lovely bedside manner. She's very sweet and soft spoken and is on the conservative side, which I like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Above and Beyond
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hockett has been my primary care physician for many years. She has remained caring and compassionate over the years. She is extremely competent and has always provided appropriate/excellent care. She has gone above and beyond any physician in my experience, and is a warm, genuine person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
excellent family physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
I visited Dr. Hockett due to a bad reaction to cold medicine. She was very concerned about my condition and ordered follow up tests immediately. I am fine now, and also have peace of mind due to her prompt and compassionate handling of my situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hockett is the most compassionate and caring physician that I have ever met in my life. She is a good doctor with good diagnostic skills. But, mostly, she is so compassionate when you need it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Hockett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.