ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Hollingsworth Is this you?
  • 34
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
21.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Hollingsworth?


41 Ratings with 12 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Prompt, compassionate and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

She is the best very caring I have been going to her for years> did not have insurance for a couple years and she was always able to get me samples of meds I needed and if I could not get samples she would find it cheap. I cannot imagine having to go to someone else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

the greatest dr

u for being so gental and understanding

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

My family & I have been with Dr. Hollingsworth for over 20 years. We all love her. She has stayed by my side through my Breast Cancer and my children's issues. She has given guidance to my husband & I with issues with the kids when they were younger. We wouldn't trade her for anything in the world. She is a Class A Doctor. Here nurse/assistant is also great. We couldn't have ask for better people to look after us/our family.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Sherri Palmer

I have been a patient of Dr. Hollingsworth for 23 years. She caught a misdiagnosis of muscle strain by requiring an MRI which turned out to be a herniated disc. She currectly diagnosed a dear friend who had been to several doctors without succeess and helped her to live 5 years with stage 4 cancer. She is an amazing woman and physician-she cares passionately about her patients and their rights to coverage by insurance companies and to receive low cost effective medicine. I cannot say enough about this fantastic professional. So glad she is here in Columbus, OH.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

great doctor...not so great medical assistant

Love the doctor.... DO NOT like the medical assistant. Unprofessional, unfriendly, straight out of the commercials for medical assistant school. About the same professionalism of the assistants in the nursing home...ie. uncaring.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr. Hollingsworth is an excellent doctor. I have all my and my children's care with her for the past 10 years. I would not change insurances last year so that I could stay with her practice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

The Best

When she first went to grant she did not have HER staff in place - she was not even using her own offices - they were still under construction. It would be silly to give up such a wonderful doctor because Grant was not ready for her on the date she was scheduled to start.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Can't seem to get anyone to answer the phone

Dr. Hollingsworth is a fantastic doctor. She recently changed offices, and I have not been able to get an appt at her new office. Everytime I have called, I have to leave a message. The first time, I did not get a call back. It's frustrating because I think she's a great doctor, but I have to be able to talk to someone otherwise I'll need to find a new practice, which I don't want to do. I want to stay with Hollingsworth!

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 31st, 2009

Good doctor but....

She is a good doctor, caring but the office stuff at Grant is absolutely unprofessional and non-courteous. It is very hard to get in touch with her, the staff doesn't even seem to care. Very bad experience.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2009

One of the best Doctors I've ever been to

She is the best Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2009

This is an excellent physician on every level.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Hollingsworth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Megan Frank

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    12
  • Dr. James Soldano

    Dr. James Soldano

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (38)
    41
  • Dr. Valerie Kuenzli

    Dr. Valerie Kuenzli

    Family Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    10