ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Turner Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patricia Turner?


15 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

The entire process from front office to Dr. Turner was excellent. Wait times were minimal and feedback instant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

The service provided by sports medicine is very good. Recent medical sport provided by Dr Turner has been excellent. I would highly recommend Sports a Medicine to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Staff and doctor were great through out my whole experience and couldn't have asked for a better place to come.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

PAYMENT MORE IMPORTANT THAN PATIENT CARE. EACH VISIT LIKE 1ST. WOULD LEAVE ROOM WITHOUT NOTICE, WOULD NOT ANSWER QUESTIONS, WOULD NOT DIAGNOSE OR TREAT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Dr. Turner was always very nice and informative about my ankle and the healing process. The nurses and x-Ray technicians were also nice. The staff as a whole were pleasant to be around. Dr. Turner was awesome at getting my hard cast on during the early stages! All my questions and concerns were always addressed. When it came time for me to move to school Dr. Turner guided me in the right direction on finding a new orthopaedic physician as well getting me all my paperwork. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Great service and doctoring. Especially great service from scheduling.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Thank you for really listening to me and for the wonderful orthotics.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Doctor Turner is very easy to communicate with and listens to me when I share my concerns. She has provided me with excellent information about my condition and makes me feel like I am a part of the team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Dr. Turnervis often late getting to you, perhaps because she doesn't seem to rush when with her patients. I have confidence in her ability and appreciate that she explains issues and procedures thoroughly and takes time to answer any questions you may have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

You're really great!!

She is a great doctor, She should place her photo in the spot that is reserved for it. In addition to being a great doctor, shes very attractive, and it seems a shame to waist the photo spot.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2010

Dr. Turner performed my knee surgery and was excellent! She was very thorough with my diagnosis, called me at home the day after my surgery to see how I was doing, and spent plenty of time with me during my appointments. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leonardtown, MD.

  • Dr. Daniel Cuttica

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Leonardtown, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Lucas Wymore

    Dr. Lucas Wymore

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Leonardtown, MD 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    9
  • Dr. Peter Johnston

    Dr. Peter Johnston

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Leonardtown, MD 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    10