Dr. Patricia Turner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The service provided by sports medicine is very good. Recent medical sport provided by Dr Turner has been excellent. I would highly recommend Sports a Medicine to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff and doctor were great through out my whole experience and couldn't have asked for a better place to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
PAYMENT MORE IMPORTANT THAN PATIENT CARE. EACH VISIT LIKE 1ST. WOULD LEAVE ROOM WITHOUT NOTICE, WOULD NOT ANSWER QUESTIONS, WOULD NOT DIAGNOSE OR TREAT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turner was always very nice and informative about my ankle and the healing process. The nurses and x-Ray technicians were also nice. The staff as a whole were pleasant to be around. Dr. Turner was awesome at getting my hard cast on during the early stages! All my questions and concerns were always addressed. When it came time for me to move to school Dr. Turner guided me in the right direction on finding a new orthopaedic physician as well getting me all my paperwork. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great service and doctoring. Especially great service from scheduling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for really listening to me and for the wonderful orthotics.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Turner is very easy to communicate with and listens to me when I share my concerns. She has provided me with excellent information about my condition and makes me feel like I am a part of the team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turnervis often late getting to you, perhaps because she doesn't seem to rush when with her patients. I have confidence in her ability and appreciate that she explains issues and procedures thoroughly and takes time to answer any questions you may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
You're really great!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great doctor, She should place her photo in the spot that is reserved for it. In addition to being a great doctor, shes very attractive, and it seems a shame to waist the photo spot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turner performed my knee surgery and was excellent! She was very thorough with my diagnosis, called me at home the day after my surgery to see how I was doing, and spent plenty of time with me during my appointments. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patricia Turner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leonardtown, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Bauk

28 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Henderson

30 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lloyd Cox

4.7 of 5