The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patricia Jeansonne Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

My letter was delayed in the mail. I just found out about Dr. J today and I cried like a baby. I started with Dr. J when I was expecting my 1st child we took a tour of the office and I fell in love with Dr. J. I was a new mom scared and she even comforted me. My second son was a sick little bug with having a lot of health issues and Dr. J was the only one my little guy trusted. This is such a SAD day for us. To her family I am so sorry for your lose. I lost my dad 2 years ago. Just keep loving each other. She was the BEST!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Very caring..

We have an amazing experience with Dr. Jeansonne. She is very caribg, kowledgeable and provides very good non-medical advise from time to time

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

terrible bedside manner. Arrogant and does not listen to parents. Is not up to date on her medical knowledge. Avoid at all costs

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Great doctor

Dr Jeansonne was my doctor when I was a child and now I take my daughter to see her and I have no complaints.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Don't trust Patricia Jeansonne

This doctor gave my daughter a flu vaccine despite our verbal refusual. She acted like we were irresponsible for not wanting the vaccine and talk down to us. The nurse gave my daughter the vaccine anyway and claimed miscomminucation and acted like it was our fault. This clinic is more concerned with money and volume of patients then overal care of your child. They are in the business of selling vaccines. When I called to complain she did even remember me or my daughter. I will never let this so-called doctor touch, treat or see my daughter again. Please share this with all friend and loved ones. I relize clinics have to make money to survive but healthcare is suppose to be the primary objective not profit and self gain.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patricia Jeansonne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.

  • Dr. Anna Myers

    Dr. Anna Myers

    Pediatrics

    Brandon, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Gabriele Hosemann

    Dr. Gabriele Hosemann

    Pediatrics

    Brandon, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Gerard Hough

    Dr. Gerard Hough

    Pediatrics

    Brandon, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    40