ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Patricia Kearney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Patricia Kearney?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Patricia Kearney?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

An Excellent Primary Care Dr with a great heart

I love Dr Kearney and have been her patient for 10 years. She listens and has a genuine concern for patient well being. Even tho I now live about 40 miles away I wouldn't dream of leaving her practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Dr Kearney has been my Doctor for over a decade. She is wonderful, funny and caring and recommends specialist treatment as necessary. We normally catch up on what has been happening in our lives and always discuss any concerns I may have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 28th, 2013

POOR BEDSIDE MANNER

My mother is a patient of Dr. Kearney, and I must say that I wish she would stop going to her. My mother is an elderly woman, who takes exceptional care of herself and goes to many other specialist for her health care. During a recent visit, Dr. Kearny had much "attitude" toward my mom. My mother went to see her for a pain, and the doctor said, "Well, you haven't been here in so long, I can't just do a wellness exam." My mother HAD been to her back in the summer AND she went for a pain -- didn't ask for a wellness exam. Then, Dr. K didn't even know that diabetes runs in my mother's family. Doesn't she look at the patients' charts? It is in my mom's record that her mother had diabetes. Not so much what Dr. Kearney said, but the attitude in which she said it was totally unnecessary, unprofessional and unkind.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Good doctor, organized practice

She is caring, listens to you. She will return your calls.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Good doctor with good patient care

Cares for patients, is on time and listens.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

Caritas medical

Dr. Kearney is always accurate on her diagnosis and prompt with her appointments. You can not find a betterdoctor than her. Dealing with Caritas on the other hand is a nightmare. Their answering service is rude and unprofessional and their billing department is slightly better but not much. It sounded as though she was eating something when she answered the phone so I asked the name of the answering service an the woman hung up. Great customer service.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2008

Very pleased

Dr. Kearney is a good listener and is thorough in her examinations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Patricia Kearney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Foxboro, MA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Croopnick

    Dr. Jonathan Croopnick

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Foxboro, MA 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. Rejmon Dedaj

    Dr. Rejmon Dedaj

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Foxboro, MA 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Carrie Siracuse

    Internal Medicine

    Foxboro, MA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    11